Ratings based on 538 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They offer parking but they have very little place

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Parking is to small I park my car a block away and the rober broked my two windows of my car very bad experiencia the parking lot in the hotel was full
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

easy going

Posted Jul 10, 2016
handig gelegen vlakbij union square, fraaie oasetuin midden in stad, parkeren vrij (nog wel)
2 out of 5
by JOAO from Recife

Estadia rápida

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
A localização é boa, porém o local é muito barulhento devido ao trânsito. Só fiquei neste hotel porque tinha estacionamento, custo mais baixo, banheiro privativo, precisava tomar um banho e descansar um pouco antes do voo à noite. O estacionamento inferior estava parecendo um depósito de tralhas do hotel. Vergonhoso.
3 out of 5
by Alisha

Cool hotel..creepy garage

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was cute and quaint! Free wifi that worked fast was great, and the staff was very friendly. My only complaint would have to be the garage. The garage itself was creepy, cluttered with random furniture and not very well lit. Also the garage only opened if the staff would open it with their remote from the lobby. This was extremely annoying as the staff wouldn't be so quick to open or close the garage. One night the staff had fallen asleep and we couldn't get into the garage for several minutes until we woke them up in the lobby. They need to invest in a motion sensor to open and close the garage; that was extremely annoying and unrealistic. Other than that the place was cool!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel for a reason.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Man at the front desk was unwelcoming and a tad rude. The center lobby area was lovely. The building and rooms were pretty outdated. I suspect it was haunted.
1 out of 5
by Eric Paul from San Fran Area

No Midnight in The Oasis

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
Cant tell u anything about stay because I didn't stay because there was no room for me when I arrived with my confirmation #
2 out of 5
by Elizabeth from Rancho Santa Margarita

Visit to USF

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Cancelled a B&B due to my husband and son coming with us and they were not able to accommodate us at such short notice (ours). Booked the hotel closest to USF at short notice and was able to get the Oasis Inn. The A/C did not work well so we had to open the window which let in all the noise from outside. The shower water was painful and we could not change it. Very dated. Free parking in garage.
1 out of 5
by Eric Paul from San Fran Area

No rooms after hotels.com booking confirmation

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Got to hotel in the evening after booking online about an hour before. Was told by receptionist that he sold all of the rooms and there was none for me even though I had a confirmation #. The receptionist could really care less. He dodnt even suggest another hotel or anything. I had to go and find a hotel room at the last minute and it ended up very inconvenient and expensive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 nuits avec bébé

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Plutôt bien placé avec parking. Vieillissant, notamment la salle de bain.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mountain View

Good place to crash for the night

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: Free underground parking so it's secured and safe!
Cons: the dresser outside of the bathroom makes the place look cheap! caulking in the bathroom probably wasn't done by a professional so it looks very bad!
Location: Short walk to the Civic Center
Motel is very basic. No free coffee or anything but it's good for 4 hours of sleep and a short walk to the start of the race, which started at 6:30am but I had to be there by 5:45AM. I didn't expect much for $109/night ($125 including taxes) so I was happy. Free parking and its close proximity to my race were the 2 deciding factors for me to pick this motel. If I was on vacation, I probably would not pick this place. But if you just need a place for crash for the night, I recommend it.