Ratings based on 546 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
28% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Struer, Denmark, EU

Alt andet end Presidio Inn

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: rengøringen
Cons: elektriske installationer skal virke.
Location: Tur i Presidio og Golden Gate,
Ligger lidt snusket. Misligeholdt. Ingen is maskine. Halvdelen af kontakterne virkede ikke, og køleskabet stod af og ødelagde vores pålæg. To lamper virkede ikke,. For vinduet var sat en træpind på tværs, så det ikke kunne åbnes udefra.Eneste lyspunkt var et flinkt og effektivt rengøringspersonale. Shampoen var med marcipan essens, som aldrig havde været i nærheden af en mandel - og sæben var med en creme som ikke kunne vaskes af. Giv mig et Travel Lodge (som længere oppe ad vejen) "anyday".
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel proche de la marina

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: - propreté - wifi correct
Location: quartier animé, proche de la marina donc propice au jogging et aux promenade sur la baie de San Francisco
Hôtel pas cher donc services limités: - nombre de places de parking insuffisant - bruyant (faible isolation entre les chambres) - mobilier de la chambre: chaise cassée - faible luminosité - robinetterie: pas de mitigeur - ascenseur: non conforme aux normes officielles depuis plus d'un an - petit déjeuner: pas de fruits ni laitage, seulement beurre confiture et pain à griller; jus d'orange si vous arriver tôt
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Beware! Don't spend a Penny to stay here!

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Arrived, office reeked of Indian Cooking smell. We had to wait an hour for their computers to work to get checked in. Booked a King Bed, and they gave us 2 doubles that were like sleeping on a concrete floor...actually could not sleep a wink as room (windows), were facing Lombard St ( very noisy) The place is a a dump! ( and I am sugar coating it). Not even a towel or wash cloth in the room! Thank goodness it was just a turn and burn trip. #neveragian
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Not nice

Posted Jun 16, 2016
Very bad expearence,the was dirty and has bad odor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un hotel bien situado pero muy cutre y caro.

Posted Jun 11, 2016
El hotel era bastante viejo. El aparcamiento muy pequeño, apenas cabían 8 coches. La habitación muy vieja y anticuada con la rejilla de la calefacción suelta y oxidada. El hotel es muy ruidoso y estuvimos escuchando música muy alta hasta las 2 de la madrugada. Dicen que tienen desayuno pero apenas tienen, sólo una jarra de zumo de naranja y rebanadas de pan con mantequilla, no siquiera mermelada y además cuando ibas a desayunar no había nada y había que pedirlo en recepción donde tardaban 10 minutos en traer una jarra de zumo. En resumen, no está mal situado pero el precio que piden es muy excesivo para lo que ofrecen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baja calidad servicios

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Buena situación del hotel y habitación decente. Parking malisimo, desayuno horrible, trato del personal escaso, habitaciones ruidosas y caro para lo que se ofrece
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Room

Posted May 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Room door jammed. Had to constantly go to desk to get master key. Accommodations were OKAY, nothing special. It did have a fridge and microwave. Decor much to be desired(taped and glued lamp).
1 out of 5
by Petra from Prague

Nedoporučuji

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
"Snídaně" na recepci, kdy si můžete udělat toast, když ho pán recepční zrovna doplní. Másla prý došly, džus taky. Po 10 minutách od začátku snídaní už není ani toast...druhý den ta samá situace! Ručníky nebyly vyprané! Za takovou cenu hrůza.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riga, Latvia

Smelly rooms and very small parking

Posted May 19, 2016
Two days from three we couldn't park our car, because we came to the motel later than anybody else obviously, and it was horrible trying to find parking for the car at 2am around neighborhood. 1st room wasn't even ready when we went for irlt, although receptionist send us there. The second room was exactly the same except on the first floor. It had horrible smell so we were keeping windows open everytime we were in the room. Bed weren't awful thiugh, pretty comfy for the condition of the room...
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Small room, good for just sleeping. Located near a lot of attractions. Only down fall small parking spaces on a first come first serve basis. Had to park at another hotel and walk back a couple nights.