Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Benjamin

A Great Find In Espanola

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The Inn at the Delta is an amazing find in a small town like Espanola. It's like staying at a home in Northern New Mexico rather than a hotel. BIG BEAUTIFUL room with a kiva fireplace on one end and a comfortable bed on the other. If it were a condominium I'd buy a unit. The reason I gave "PROPERTY SERVICE" a four instead of a five is because it only serves breakfast. Everyone I dealt with was friendly and helpful. As for location don't forget it's Espanola, not Santa Fe or Taos.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer

not what u expect

Posted Jan 16, 2017 on Hotels
Room was beautiful but unfortunately cleanliness of room left alot to be desired. There were hairs in the bathtub, half empty bottle of wine in fridge, glasses were crusty, and we were given someone's leftover bag of ice when we asked for ice. Not my idea of luxury or even comfort for that matter. Stayed here because reviews were great but it was a disappointing experience to say the least. I recommend you ask to see room before you commit.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

New Mexican historical charm

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay was too short to enjoy this bed & breakfast even more, but we had exceptional service regardless. We arrived late and when we thought we might have to cancel due to an unexpected situation in Albuquerque, the person on duty was willing to work with us to refund our stay; however, we were able to stay after all and enjoy our wonderful room. We were served some delicious breakfast the following morning in their beautiful main lobby. I also loved the overall ambience of this place- it's clear that there is family history and that there was much love poured into the place. This is a great place for those wanting to enjoy some New Mexican ambience, along with some great service.
5 out of 5
by Nicholas

Gem in Northern New Mexico

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
I stay here every Christmas, and look forward to it. The rooms are large, spacious, and have lots of amenities. The breakfast is to die for, the tubs are huge, and the beds are comfy! It's a must stay if you are in Northern New Mexico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa clara california

Very nice and charming

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
Stayed 3 days very comfortable a nd convient for the purposesof our trip .Beautiful and most nostalgia of our Spanish heritage l you could extend the breakfast hours till 10:30. For us late sleepers
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jewel in a smaller community, very near Santa Fe.

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Quiet and clean
Cons: Update bathroom facilities
Location: About 30 minutes from Santa Fe, straight on to St. Francis Drive. Also close to famous spa at Ojo caliente.
I stayed in the San Miguel room; very spacious. If the owners would remove the whirlpool tub (didn't work) and install a walk-in shower and a different toilet, it would be perfect. Breakfast is included, starting at 7:30. If you are interested in gambling, there are probably 6 casinos within a 5 to 20 minute drive. the inn doesn't have a pool on the grounds, but offers a pass to use the pool in a nearby facility so pack your suit. There is free wifi, but be prepared for slow speeds. This is not the fault of the inn; it's true for the community generally. The room has a small fridge and microwave. Be sure to turn the fridge on when you arrive so it can start cooling down. The tv has a small screen and DIRECTV.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Place!

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from US

Fabulous

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Location: great restaurants, Ojo Caliente
One of the best hotel experiences I have ever had. Unique and incredible!!!