Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lille

Très grandes jolies chambres.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Le cadre, le style des chambres, le calme.
Location: Le quartier aux alentour est banal, mais une fois dans la résidence c'est un monde de jardins.
Grandes et belles chambres dans un joli jardin, avec un cachet particulier. Personnel accueillant. Espanola n'est pas une ville très touristique a priori mais elle est bien située par rapport à Albuquerque et Santa Fe et cette halte mérite un détour, vue la différence de prix avec un logement similaire à Santa Fe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Beautiful little oasis. Very restful. We loved the large room, rustic interior and whirlpool bathtub
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth a detour

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing
Location: See above
When we told people we were spending three days in Espanola, they were more than a little surprised. So, we were a somewhat nervous to see what it was like. Once we arrived at the Inn at the Delta, we knew we had made the right decision. What a lovely place! The rooms are huge and charming, and the breakfast was much better than we expected. The location is near Bandelier, Abiquiu, the Santa Fe Opera, and Los Alamos, all of which we visited. And on top of everything else, the staff at the Inn is unbelievable. They even sent me clothes I left behind. I am going back!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

An enchanting place

Posted Jul 11, 2016
The best place I have stayed so far. I had never been in a hotel where the staff make you feel so confortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Jewel!

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: The surroundings and spacious room.
Cons: The bed was really horrible, it was very hard bed that felt like I was sleeping on a plastic board. I barely slept. They need better beds/softer.
Beautiful property and rooms. The staff was accommodating and courteous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, NY

Really pleasant, huge room.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Large, comfortable room. garden and fountain, southwest ambiance.
Cons: Some older tile work and slow bathtub drain.
Location: We stopped at Ojo Caliente and Ghost Ranch. Both of which were short drives.
Enjoyed the ambiance and the abundant space. Room could have accommodated a family. Southwest decor, lovely garden with fountain, spacious and airy dining room. Close to Ojo Caliente and not too far from Ghost Ranch, two stops on our New Mexico itinerary. Nice breakfast with homemade specialties. Some tile work in bathroom needed an upgrade and the bathtub drain was very slow. All in all we enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nice people and very nice facility.

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I plan on returning here. We were pleasantly surprised.
5 out of 5
by Mimi from LA

Lovely getaway near Bandelier

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
The Inn at the Delta is a wonderful get-away. The room was decorated beautifully -- tile floors, SW style furniture -- everything was impeccable. The grounds are lovely. And the family-like service was very friendly and warm. Plus you get breakfast - egg burritos and more.
5 out of 5
by Russell from St. Marys, Georgia

Great Find

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room. Extremely spacious and authentic Spanish style. Gardens have to be seen. Very pleasant staff and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Carla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels