Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
40% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

desk attendant

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: It is what it is
Location: OK
The girl at the desk names Page was super helpful, professional and charming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tunica, Ms.

Near work

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: OK
Cons: OK
Location: OK
Close to work place. Convenient. Acceptable Pricing. Clean. Flat Screen TV. Comfy Beds.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The hotel was rundownb and in need of upgrading. Very few plugs and very dirty behind furniture when looking for one. The breakfast room was dirty and what little bread and muffins there were stale
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

not good

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I won't stay here again. NOT clean. TVs NEVER work. Sloppy and sorry and kinda gross
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The desk clerk was indifferent, argumentative

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Went to check in, the desk clerk informed me that she was putting me in a non-smoking room, but because of my preference for a smoking room, the manager had said it was OK for me to smoke in the room. As she was telling me this, she was handing me an agreement to sign. The agreement said I would be assessed a $250.00 cleaning fee for smoking in a non-smoking room. She told me that even though I needed to initial this particular line item, I wouldn't have to worry about it because the manager had told her I could smoke in the room. She became argumentative when I asked/insisted that she make and sign a note on the agreement that I had been OK'd to smoke in the room. She finally conceded but not without a scene. Now for the room. I regret that I did not go back to the office to get my money back as soon as I saw the room. There were roaches in the room. Many of the fixtures (three that I know of), were either missing bulbs or just not working. The paint on the walls had drip marks. I frequently stay in a hotel (weekly), and lack of attention mildly annoys me but this was way beyond inattention to detail- this was neglect. I will never again try to save a few dollars by going with the cheap rate- too risky.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Did not even stay the night!

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing. The room we were given was either still occupied or never cleaned!
Cons: The indoor pool is closed but is still listed on their web site. It was the only reason I reserved there!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indiana

Dissapointing

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Lights didn't work. Trash behind the dresser. Towels are paper thin. No iron in the room. Carpet is filthy.
Room had a bad odor. Not worth the liow price. I checked out early. I did not expect the room to look so bad. Staff did not seem concerned with my complaints. I would never go back. I should have heeded other negative reviews.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was very dirty and not clean

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: I need to speak to corporate
We walked in the room after they gave us a 3rd one because the keys wouldn't work: we walked in and we were instantly COVERED in fleas, by the hundreds, NO exaggerating. We ran to the office and told the worker and she seemed not to care at ALL. We got a refund and felt humiliated. I need some voucher in return or this will go viral and be shown public. My guest who was with me will tell you the same story. I need to speak to corporate !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2016
It could've been vacuumed but no bugs and a little outdated but the staff was nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty place

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Dirty room. Stinky, cig. burn on comforter. Dirty curtains. Not recommended.