Ratings based on 491 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close by to the Sat night Playground of Spring.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Nice clean neat hotel.....tried to up charge me $17 for parking which was annoying. I had thought breakfast was included but we couldn't find it in the morning. Could not purchase movies on cable... Overall a great place...very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Dog friendly near North Eastern Exibition Center

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Clean comfortable rooms, interior balconies over central atrium
Cons: No one thought to tell us that we could unload at the elevator in the garage. With three dogs and three large crates it would have been easier.
Location: Dog shows at North Eastern Exposition Center
This is a very comfortable dog friendly hotel. Make sure to potty your dog prior to checking in because this city location has little access to grassy areas. If you hustle your dog across the lobby in the am you will find city sidewalks outside and may need to walk a bit to find a park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the architecture

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Unfortunately due to the holiday room service was backed up. Had to go to bar to order.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent! Convenient! Clean!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
I was thrilled with my experience at the Sheraton. I grew up in the Springfield suburbs and really had no clue what I was getting myself into when I booked this hotel. Everything was great- the room, the view, the staff, the convenience of the location and ease of parking. I was so happy I took a chance and now this will be where I stay when my spouse and I come to visit my family at the holidays.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Parking was horrible. Below ground, awkward spaces and $17 a night! Requested a water view when I made reservation a few weeks ago. Ended up with a view on the opposite side facing a construction site. $170 a night plus parking. Never again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Check in
Cons: The fire alarm that went off 3 times in the middle of the night and the PA system instructions that followed.
Location: Very urban setting, not a great neighborhood.
Bar was decent, room was clean, most employees were friendly. The fitness/pool staff did not acknowledge our existence.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
The hotel was great, we had one issue but Edmund (an engineer) fixed it immediately and gave us dinner vouchers for the restaurant!