Ratings based on 1,840 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Very nice boutique hotel. It is very well located.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, ny

amaxing hotel in Vancouver

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Friendliest and service oriented staff great location luxe facilities. Definitely highly recommend L'Hermitage. I'm going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Fantastic

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Fantastic boutique hotel. The best I've stayed at. No obvious parking but the valet parking is fast and worth it to go in and out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten island

Great place

Posted Aug 22, 2016
From the moment we arrived everyone couldn't do enough to help us. The place was clean and modern.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Very large and comfortable rooms/bathrooms. Good location. Very helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from カナダ

立地も良く、贅沢なホテル

Posted Aug 20, 2016
ホテルの部屋はラグジュアリーで清潔でとても満足でした。 スタッフの方も親切で感じが良く、また機会があれば是非泊まりたいホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel in a great location

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Clean, great location
Cons: The breakfast was cold one morning but this was handled very well by the staff.
Location: This is a prime location for anything you want/need to do in downtown Vancouver
It's a beautiful hotel kept to a very high standard. The staff are friendly and very helpful. I would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burlington MA USA

Great stay at L'Hermitage Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: The staff as tremendous and willing to help in any way possible. Great location. The car service was an added plus.
Cons: I thought the sofa was a bit uncomfortable (too soft) but that us just my opinion. Others may find it perfect.
Location: In the middle of downtown Vancouver with a large supermarket, many restaurants, bars, shopping and tourist destinations all a short distance away.
My wife and I stayed at L'Hermitage Hotel for one evening before an Alaskan cruise. Now that the cruise wass over, we spent three more nights in the hotel. Impeccable service, immaculate and well-appointed rooms all in a hotel that is in a great location for sightseeing, dining, cocktails or just walking around a beautiful city.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

小さな、アットホームな高級ホテル

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: スタッフのすばらしさとホテルの雰囲気。ロケーション。
Cons: ランプシェードを埃がないようおそうじしてほしい。
Location: ホテルと同じ建物のスーパーが楽しい。 また隣にあるカフェメディナの朝食がとても良い。
スタッフのホスピタリティが素晴らしい。親切であり、親しみを感じる一流のふるまいや身だしなみと言葉遣い。 ロケーションもどこへ行くにも便利。 スタッフはすぐに私たちゲストの顔を覚え、毎日の会話もたのしい。 また必ず宿泊したい。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

superb location in downtown Vancouver

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Elegance of a 5-star luxury hotel with the ambiance and friendliness of a small boutique hotel.