Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice Hotel comfortable and claen.

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Pros: Confortable and clean
Cons: The wifi coverage
Location: The bullfighting arena
The WiFi in my hotel room was poor apart from that it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Quiet location, still close, t metro

Posted May 23, 2016
We were only 2 days, very business like hotel. Nothing extraordinary, but very clean, organized, and quiet location, in an upper scale neighborhood, safe, and close to the metro Ventas.
5 out of 5
by Dario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sebastian from Ilawa

Amazing time in Madrid

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, very modern clean and overall nice experience. Staff was very helpful. Easy access to metro. Really good location. Amazing time in Madrid, combined with running Madrid marathon, unforgettable time, fallen in love with this city.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I was staying in the hotel as part of a scientific workshop. Therefore, it was not only important for us that there were many rooms at a reasonable cost for all of the participants but also good meeting facilities, which is certainly the case for the hotel. The infrastructure is modern and professional and there lunch catering service was actually excellent, much better than most of the restaurants close by, which I found surprising. The downside is of course that you are quite outside of the city center, which makes it difficult to see any of the city after a long day of meetings. If you are not interested in bull fights than the Ventas area has not really anything going for it, contrary to the city center or the quarters just around the center, which are really vibrant and exciting. So all in all, this is a good value for the money hotel if you interested in hosting a large group of people for a workshop or small congress. If you are on your own or small group, I could not imagine staying in the Ventas area would be desirable for anybody not interested in bull fights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Miguel Angel from Mexico

Bueno

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel un poco ruidoso pero bien
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
Fue breve pero agradable, aunque considero que el precio del desayuno era bastante caro, pero en general estuvo muy bien.
4 out of 5
by Toury

fabuleux séjours à Madrid

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Cet hôtel est vraiment bien pour passer un séjours même l'été car il y a une belle terrasse et piscine pour se détendre. Les chambres sont spacieuses et la salle de bain aussi. Le personnel est très sympathique et serviable. Et le déjeuner est tout simplement délicieux car les produits sont frais et bien présentés. Juste le wifi qui nous jouait des tours. Sinon tout était nickel.