Ratings based on 1,021 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016
They have a sign "call me if u find my socks -u might have better luck. Please clean room. Well when reaching to what I thought was a white plastic laundry bag, turned out to be white underwear! Left from previous guest? Hotel response- I'll tell them to be more thorough in the future. Wonder how "clean" the rest of the room was!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Comox, BC

Great room, clean, lovely and helpful staff

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Location: Bin 41 great restaurant, great drinks, awesome burgers!
Perfect for business. Clean room. Great exercise room. Bin 41 has great food and atmosphere. Simple breakfast but I liked the choices, including healthy ones. It was exactly what I needed for my business trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Staff was friendly on check in, room was clean and comfortable. Excellent Stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Room was good, did not not lack of anything you would expect from a hotel of this category.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Traffic noise

Posted Nov 15, 2016
It's a little loud next to the Hwy but overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Black Creek, BC

Great place to stay!

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: The cleanliness and friendly staff.
Cons: the parking
We are from Black Creek and had to travel to Victoria for a doctors appointment. We checked out many hotels online and decided to go with Accent Inn Victoria because of all the positive remarks by guests that have stayed there. The beds were very comfortable and we loved having the extra pillows The staff were friendly and helpful. A special shout out to the cleaning staff....our room was very clean!! The breakfast was an added bonus, lots to choose from. We will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

old and very noisy

Posted Oct 22, 2016
old and very noisy, especially air conditioner and fan in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Accent Inn is the best!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: It is conveniently located and parking is available.
Cons: Not much. I think the front rooms will be noisier than the back ones.
Location: This hotel is accessible because it is centrally located enough to downtown, shopping and other ferries.
My friend and I had a wonderful overnight stay at Accent Inn, as we attended our class reunion. It was clean and spacious. Continental breakfast was good. As we were in a hurry to leave to avoid the stormy conditions, the restaurant provided paper plates and cups with lids to take our extras along with us. I would recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Pet friendly room

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Free breakfast
Cons: The pet friendly room smelled of dog urine & the floor was dirty & one of the beds had dirty sheets on them.
Location: Great location
It's in a great location near a mall & a few minutes drive to downtown. Free shuttle to downtown is a great offer but we didn't use it because no dogs are allowed on the shuttle. Free breakfast was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vancouver, BC

Good location

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The hotel is located in a great area. Across the street from shopping centers, short drive downtown and easy access to highway! Great burger place connected to it as well.