Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inexpensive and it shows

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Excellent location for people coming to the Natick - Framingham area.
The check in procedures are the slowest and least well organized I have ever seen. Some staff don't seem to know the meaning of customer service. if you book through Expedia, make sure you have a copy of your itinerary to show the staff because their reservation system may fail you. The Internet is a plus. If you are traveling on a budget, this may be the most affordable motel in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add a little more options to the continental breakfast
Location: shopping, movies, food
weekend visit to a college in Boston. Hotel is just 18 miles from Boston so it is a good option when you prefer not to stay in the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod

Run away

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Very nice staff.
Cons: Smell, towels, bedspread dirty
The staff was super nice. Beyond that, I was afraid for my safety and health. The front desk smelled overwhelmingly of bad cologne. I still smelled this in my room all night. The bedspread looked like someone had sex on it. I asked for another blanket instead. The blanket had cigarette burns all over. The towels in the bathroom had stains all over them. I tried to get another hotel but all were booked. It appeared that this motel was a state subsidized housing for the needy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec, Canada

Hôtel correct et à prix raisonnable

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Le prix pour la région de Boston et la facilité d'accès en voiture. Déjeuner correct.
Hôtel correct et à prix raisonnable à proximité de Boston. Facile d'accès.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay here.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
When I arrived they did not have my reservation and I had to wait 30 minutes for them to sort it out. The rooms were old and engi and smelled like smoke. The parking lot was allowed all night long and I was woken up multiple times. I would not recommend staying here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: The bed
Cons: Just about everything
The photographs on Expedia are misleading, staged, and do not in any way reflect the real look and condition of the facility. Everything is beat, worn and unattractive. Best feature - very comfortable bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Disgusting, Unsafe, Outdated, Embarrassing

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Checking out.
Cons: Raze the place to the ground and start anew.
The hotel is old, nasty and unsafe. Expedia should not be booking travelers here. I received a puncture wound to my hand from a sharp metal object in the curtains - the clerk suggested that I should not put my hand on the curtains... Seriously? Typically, if someone is left with a bleeding hand from closing the curtains, you shouldn't chastise them for touching the curtains.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Haddonfield

Get's the job done

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
This motel is nothing special to look at, but delivered what we needed, a simple, clean room half an hour from Boston, at a price much less than Boston. Our room had mini-fridge, microwave, coffee-maker, iron and ironing board, a flat panel TV, and a stall shower with good water pressure. The staff was friendly and efficient; once we asked for extra towels and they were delivered within 5 minutes. The rooms have key card access. The entire property is visible from the front desk, which adds a measure of security. The breakfast included in the room rate did not have a lot of selection, but the staff kept it stocked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Can't say much... It was a regular stay.

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
The bad was not extremely comfortable. And be warned, it says it spans one floor, the back building has two floors, and I was lucky enough to get the 2nd floor placement. It had plenty of parking and the bathroom although extremely dated worked fine.
1 out of 5
by Lehrer from California

stayed 2x ...room smelled musty had to air out

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
arrive late at night.left early in the morning. Front desk employees were quite pleasant