Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
34% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are Condemned signs on the Room Roors!

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel is a Dump!
Cons: Go out of Business!
Booked the room through Expedia due to the snow storm in the Boston area and when I arrived there were condemned signs on at least half of the room doors. Also a big dumpster in the middle of the parking lot full of debris. Did not go in and called Expedia because I booked and paid them for the room. They called the hotel and the person gave a BS answer about the water temp being 103 degrees instead of 110 degrees. They would not refund the room so Expedia would not refund even though I paid them. Don't go to this hotel and very unhappy with Expedia, I though being a Gold Member meant something. I'm on to the next travel site!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Capos basement

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Door was unlocked when we got to the room and there was a 3x3 foot hole in the floor to what looked like a basement that sloth from the goonies would live in. It was 10 degrees in the room because the thermostat was broken and hanging out of the wall. We complained and got to choose between two other rooms. As we were leaving to go to the next room a half naked guy in a wife beater was staring at us scratching his balls. Got to the room and the door was open and ended up being a tad bit better then the first one. If you like hearing a headboard banging against the wall and the junkies lingering around outside your room this place is just for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Half the rooms have been condemned

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Cheap
The place has gone from acceptable to completely sub-par over the past few months.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Cheap Hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
It was all in all a good experience. Hotel is in very close vicinity to Walmart, indian Restaurants. Hotel staff is very polite and helpful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible experience, was very dissatisfied

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Horrible stay, even over all my complaints to the staff, they call me at 10:15, to basically tell me to make sure I am out of the room at 11am, when I paid for the room until check out time at 11am
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Inexpensive and it shows

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Excellent location for people coming to the Natick - Framingham area.
The check in procedures are the slowest and least well organized I have ever seen. Some staff don't seem to know the meaning of customer service. if you book through Expedia, make sure you have a copy of your itinerary to show the staff because their reservation system may fail you. The Internet is a plus. If you are traveling on a budget, this may be the most affordable motel in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: add a little more options to the continental breakfast
Location: shopping, movies, food
weekend visit to a college in Boston. Hotel is just 18 miles from Boston so it is a good option when you prefer not to stay in the city.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on CheapTickets
Room smells and so much noise going on, cannot sleep at all. I would never go back again.