Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Haven Ct

We would book there again

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Close to the ferry and within walking distance to nice restaurants and beautiful beaches
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus Ohio

Nice comfortable room. Close to ferry

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: close to everything
Cons: On occasion there would be sewer gas odors coming from the bathroom.
Location: Fantastic beach accross the street. Scuba diving good. Rode bicycles around the island. Good restuarants
Went for quiet and peaceful beach. Very friendly people. Rode bikes around island. Went scuba diving. Relaxed on beach. Lot of walking and seeing the island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

very clean & friendly

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: location, clean. good price.
Cons: loud, uncomfortable beds
Location: close to ferry & downtown.
Street side is a little loud, and the beds were rock hard. But it was spotless, and the staff was friendly & helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014
I would reccomend the Island and hotel to anyone. Great spot we really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara, Ca.

very nice hotel and close to everything

Posted Sep 9, 2014
My husband and I enjoyed the spaciousness of our room and the helpfulness of the staff. They are very hospitable and very willing to assist with information of they're area. We have already recommended this fine hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hadarfrom Israel

Over priced

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice and clean but it is over priced, there is a big problem with the a/c as it is blowing cold wind directly on the guest at night time, freezing cold and there is nothing to do but to close it and suffer. Breakfast is served until 9 am so u want be up and want get to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Exceeded expectations!

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spotless room, Marble floor and bathroom. Friendly and knowledgeable front desk employees.Small but refreshing plunge pool. Simple but decent breakfast, good coffee. On busy road, but double glazing and AC shut out noise. AC very efficient. Walk from the ferry - so close. Close enough to beaches and restaurants. Don't be afraid to try the restaurant opposite looks a bit rustic, but amazing fresh fish.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2014
The shaded pool was so refreshing after a hot day at the beach.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jorgefrom chetumal

excelente ubicación y vista

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Este hotel es una excelente opción para quedarse a conocer la isla. Su vista y espaciosos cuartos t permite disfrutar y descansar a la vez q tienes cerca los mejores lugares para comer o rentar vehiculo. Muy buen servicio