Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom New Hampshire

Hotel near Manhattan

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: see review
Cons: see review
Location: Visited tenement museum, recommended Visited NY Botanical Garden, stunning
Room was small, service in restaurant very slow and garage with limited # of spaces very tight quarters. Also, very expensive room rate. However everything was clean and the view from the room was outstanding.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Avoid

Posted Apr 27, 2015
First, our room was 78 degrees when we arrived and the heat was on (set at 85!). There was no option for a/c - only heat or fan. Second, there were toenail clippings on the carpet, the sink was clogged, and the duvet cover was unzipped with the actual duvet insert lying below it. Third, the walls are PAPER THIN in this place. I was literally woken up 5+ times throughout the night, first by people partying in other rooms - yelling, slamming doors, etc. - and then, around 6 a.m., by people vomiting. It sounded like they were in our room, that's how bad the walls are at this place. Overall, one of the worst hotels I've ever stayed at.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I had a wonderful getaway at the Four Points Sheraton. I will certainly return to this location for a little rest and relaxation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean
Cons: I wish there was free breakfast
Overall positive experience - negative points is the cost of parking and the lack of free breakfast. rooms are small but clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate new yorkers

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing we know of
This hotel was great, convient, clean, staff was great. Kathryn in the restaurant/bar was exceptional, also the young girl working there. I cannot say enough about the hotel also met the event coordinator who was very nice and very helpful The people at the desk were also great. Plan on staying there in the future. We are so happy we got this hotel. Ordered crab cakes at the bar, they were delish, also great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hoter

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel, easy access to airport and Manhattan. Friendly staff, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

optimal für ausflüge nach Manhatten

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Hotel befindet sich sowohl von Aussen, wie auch von Innen, in einem sauberen Zustand. Wir haben nur genächtigt im Hotel. Die nächst gelegene U-Bahn Station befindet sich 5-7min entfernt. Den Times Squere erreichen Sie dann 10min später. Wer es also mit seinem Ego vereinbaren kann nicht in Manhatten zu übernachten, sondern nach Long Island übersiedelt, wird nichts verkehrt machen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Not too far from subway. Easy parking. Good staff. Nice room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Immaculate

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Staff greeted me with smiles and engagement when checking in and checking out and they answered all questions I asked completely. The room felt cozy and was clean and tidy. Definitely will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the subway

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Room is spacious, clean, bed is comfortable. Friendly staff.