Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Hotel aus Transit-Gründen ausgewählt. Standort daher sehr weit außerhalb der Stadt, Nähe zum Flughafen und Autovermietungsstationen sehr gut. Team sehr freundlich, Zimmer sauber und angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, UK

Nice comfy stopover hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2015
I was only at this hotel for one night between flights and it was great. The staff were friendly, the room was clean and the bed was comfy. There is also a free shuttle to and from the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom London

No complaints

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Absolutely lovely staff who went out of their way to ask me if everything was good (as in, they'd stop me in the lift and the hall and stop whatever they were doing in that moment to address any issue.) I stayed there overnight while waiting for an international flight. Free shuttle with helpful porters who didn't complain once about my massive luggage. I needed to check out very late, and again, it was no problem and the accommodated me. The hotel is near nothing and it is a bit difficult to get to the city from it, but they have a great restaurant, mini-grocery onsite, excellent room service. For an overnight stay, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location to the airport and belt pkwy

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very professional and comforting staff, would recommend to anyone
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Feb 7, 2015
There was no hot water and with a 6am flight there was not much time to deal with it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom DR

Great for an airport quick stop

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: They have a shuttle every 30 minutes and its just a 5 minutes ride to teh airport.
Great service. At came at 2:00 am and even when the kitchen was closed they fixed me up with some dinner. I Just stayed one night, the room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Shuttle service to and from the airport BAD

Posted Jan 12, 2015
I arrived al the airport at 9 PM, and alwmost get freeze waiting for a shuttle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Veroniquefrom lyon

Hilton bas de gamme !

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
chambre Queen minuscule , pas de quoi être satisfait , après discussion … au forceps , changement de chambre 2 lits plus grande , accueil impersonnel total et suffisant .., décoration de chaine vraiment tristounette, bref pas à la hauteur d'un Hilton , le lendemain nous avons délogé au Sheraton à 50 m vraiment parfait !! et moins cher
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom NEW YORK

nice hotel

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The room and staff
Cons: check out
Location: Far from marcy's
Dear Sirs It was nice experience staying in HILTON GARDEN INN JFK AIRPORT. Please thanks the mangers and the staff for us. The mangers and the staff were kind to us. I hope you will give the more pay. Once again many thanks kind regards Yours faithfully Ivy Forson .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom London

Solid airport hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a missed connection at JFK and needed a last minute place to stay before a 7:30am flight. The Hilton Garden Inn is convenient, clean, has decent food available late, and drops you off right at your terminal. Not a glamorous place but does exactly what we needed it too and did it well.