Ratings based on 665 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis

I'm a Believer!

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Staff, location, Cleanliness, Staff, Restaurant. The Breakfast is fabulous!
Cons: Parking, but I believe they do well with what is available.
Outstanding Customer Service! This was my second stay at this hotel and I continue to be Amazed by this staff. Professional, yet friendly my entire 4 night stay. My room was clean and comfortable and the restaurant food was a very pleasant surprise. Excellent local restaurant recommendations when venturing out. I wouldn't stay anywhere else when traveling to this area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Always dependable

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable, dependably so
Cons: An espresso machine!
Location: Convenient if you are returning a rental car, flying in late or out early.
I stay here about once every six weeks or so before an early morning flight. It is a very dependably clean and friendly hotel. Not super luxurious but also not super expensive. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. There are a few rooms above the restaurant and kitchen that have a lot of noise from exhaust fans, but I always ask not to be put in those rooms and they always accommodate me with a smile. The front desk staff are particularly friendly. If it had an espresso bar for that 5:30am departure, then I'd think it was pretty perfect :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside ca

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice hotel close to air port Friendly staff clean room Restaurant in hotel is good and staff service is really good and friendly I definitely will recommend and stay there next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Useful hotel for users of JFK and good value. Restaurant somewhat primitive, but adequate. Shuttle pickup from Federal Circle Airtrain station, and delivery to terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Nice and clean hotel close to the airport. Good dinner menu for a small bar
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from he

Dısaster

Posted May 29, 2015
Lies dırty stınks never agaın Dısaster close down drop from your lıst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from St Louis

Convenient hotel near JFK airport.

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: too bad it couldn't be on a beach
Location: Airport
The hotel was clean and comfortable but not the most impressive Hilton Garden building I've stayed in. Location was very important in my choice. Whatever this hotel lacked in physical appearance the staff made up for tenfold. All around excellent customer service and that's an area where I'm very picky.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2015
The hotel was clean enough. Staffs were kind. It's an ariport hotel so you may not find restaurants or shopping places around (they have a shuttle service that takes registered guests to a mall). If you need to catch an early flight, I would suggest this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington NC

Clean hotel near JFK airport

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, clean, close to airport, allowed for late check-out.
Cons: More organized breakfast (but maybe we caught them on a bad day). Prices of the convenience center food; don't make me pay a ransom for food.
Location: Minutes from JFK airport
We only stayed 1 night; had a 2AM checkin due to a delayed flight. It took 2 phone calls for them to come pick us up at the airport, which was frustrating when we were so tired. But the hotel is just minutes away. Nothing looked to be nearby it. Fast checkin. We got a beer out of their convenience center - $6 for a Corona!!! Room was very clean and the bed was perhaps the most comfortable I have slept in for years. We called them a few weeks before and asked for a late check-out, which they happily honored. At breakfast the next morning the staff weren't 100% friendly. The full hot breakfast buffet was something like $18 or $21 (that's what we were told when asked at breakfast). That is more than what I saw in the hotel booklet in the room. Some people were coming in with what looked like vouchers or coupons for breakfast. Given our 2AM checkin, that would have been a nice perk. Nonetheless we had to eat. We ordered omelets and got some toast fruit to eat while waiting, and there was no silverware. We finally got a fork, which I used to butter my then-cold toast with. We finally got knives after our omelets were out. The coffee was also out, so we had to wait on that. The kitchen staff weren't staying on top of things, despite numerous requests we heard from the restaurant staff. So when we went to pay for breakfast, they said don't worry about it, which we appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Pleasing - don't know what else to say - it was fine.