Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy hotel, we had a very hard time sleeping

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Will certainly select a different hotel next time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent for the price

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Pros: Price
Cons: Cleaner towels.
Location: Other hotels nearby and a few restaurants.
The hotel was nothing spectacular. It was good for just a one night stay. It was mostly clean. There were a few stains on the towels but other than that no major issues.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the freeway.

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Rooms are clean but poor sink drainage. Good choices to stay at super 8...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Highway but a little tough to get to

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Ok for the price. The staff was helpful. The hotel is dated and could use a little sprucing up with paint and new furniture---otherwise it worked for a one night stay passing through.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spokane, WA

Not something I would pay for again.

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: The workers there and the parking were the only things I liked about the hotel.
Cons: The beds should actually feel like beds, the furniture in the room should be inspected to make sure that it's suitable for use.
Location: The location was fairly accessible, but the only places to go around the hotel were casinos and restaurants.
The staff was fantastic and the parking was easily accessible, but that's about all there is that's good to say about this hotel. The beds felt like I was sleeping on the floor, the room was supposed to be non-smoking, but it smelled like an ash tray. There was a broken chair in the room that looked like someone had tried to hide the fact that it was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: continental breakfast.
Cons: General Maintenance
Not what I expected, thought it would be ok for business trip but the rooms were old and out dated, in my room the toilet kept running, the shower head was clogged so not much pressure, the towels felt like I was drying off with sandpaper. The bed was an old spring mattress, I'm pretty sure there was bed bugs I found a few bites on me the last day I was there. The mini fridge was loud when it was running there was no extra power outlets. The back door of the building the lock was broken so any one could just walk in, only half of the security cameras were working which you could see clearly from the font desk, I think the only thing that was ok was the continental breakfast. I will not be returning here, there is 4 other hotels with-in walking distance, pay a little more for better room & service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Just off of I-40

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Very clean. A little hard to find at first. Easy access to I-40.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Bad for Super 8

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Spacious room. Comfortable bed. Could use a bit more light for the overall space. Staff was helpful and friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Filthy, dated room

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Horrible and filthy room,with a staff to match. The room smelled and had no towels or soap.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Worthless Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Not a thing
My Son was traveling to Albuquerque and I wanted to make sure he had a decent place to spend the night while there. I made a confirmed reservation through you and didn't worry about it until I got a phone call from him saying that he was at the Super 8 and they would not allow him to stay because he was a minor. They further said that no other motel in town would allow it. So now I had a 17 year and his friend stuck in a strange town at night with no place to stay. Fortunately the competition across the street had no problem and he got right in. To make things worse, you are refusing to refund the prepaid reservation. Needless to say, I will never deal with you or Super 8 again. Charles Enos