Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2017
It was enjoyable and the staff very accommodating, I would go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FORT WORTH, TX

Mountain Chalet

Posted Apr 9, 2017
the hotel is extremely outdated as someone else said on here, it looks like a college dorm room. It's very small. No space at all to move around. The breakfast was the only thing that somewhat masked the fact that we had a crappy room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando fl

Great hotel close to snow skiing

Posted Mar 31, 2017
Super cute, very rommy hotel with a great breakfast served every morning and a free hotel shuttle to aspen airport!
5 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Charlotte

Convenient and big room

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We really liked this place! Great stay, only suggestion would be to get curtains to help keep light out, we didn't sleep well due to so much light. Oh and LOVED the big fireplace
4 out of 5
by Cameron

Old world charm.

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
It's an old hotel but it's kinda cool. Great location, great price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
The location in Aspen is perfect. The employees are friendly and helpful. It is wonderful to have a parking garage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants, Shopping area, Gondola and market. Good breakfast
Cons: Room was small - no closet - You can tell it is an old building
We spent 4 wonderful days in Aspen/Glenwood Springs. Best feature the hotel has is location to entertainment, transportation and shopping, but you can tell immediately it is an old building.
5 out of 5
by Bob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels