Ratings based on 237 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great vacation

Posted May 7, 2016
Very hard in austin traffic to get to this location, gps was worthless on first day
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Affordable and clean. Good location. Nothing to be concerned about. Definitely will stay at again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Round Rock

Surprisingly nice hotel, comfortable and clean.

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that the room was clean and the rooms were pretty quiet.
Cons: If there was anything I would improve, it would be to have better channels on the TV and a breakfast buffet.
We stayed in two rooms from Saturday to Sunday and the hotel was actually better than I expected. After reading the reviews I expected a run-down, hole in the wall hotel, but I was actually very pleased with everything, from the politeness of the staff, cleanliness of the room, and the fact that we had a speedy check-in and check-out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was dirty and the rooms smelled like smoke would not recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. Please accept our apologies for the cleanliness issues you experienced. To uphold our company’s high standards, I will be reviewing our cleaning and room inspection procedures with our staff. Our team is committed to satisfying our guests, so we are very thankful for your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unpleasant Experience

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Adrian was the one that checked me in and was very unprofessional and rude, had a really bad attitude not just toward me but also with another lady checking in. When I checked out Cory the assistant manager another person rude. Besides I will NEVER book here again. It looks like both of those employees need to be retrained and specially with manners. For all future guest double check your receipts before checking out and ALWAYS ALWAYS check out in the front and get a written receipt otherwise they will put you down and in if you sneaked out. Me? I have my receipt. Please think twice before booking in this hotel.
4 out of 5
by eddy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was in a nice location, there was used soap in the bathroom, a weird smell when we first arrived (we opened the windows the air out the room), and the counters didn't seem clean. We were only staying for one night and thanks to SXSW, there were not a lot of rooms available, so we stayed. The grab and go breakfast was empty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go to getaway spot!

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
No issues with my stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I am thrilled that we were able to accommodate your needs with a home away from home experience! Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Jose from Ca.

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Good.