Ratings based on 1,115 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Not even worth the money with how cheap it is

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the sheets were decent.
Cons: The whole bathroom. The AC unit. The water pressure and temperature control. The TV service, every channel was static filled.
Location: Decent location, should be cheaper for the quality and distance from downtown Austin.
The shower stopped working, the card reader stopped working, and the water temperature couldnt be controlled; it was get extremely hot then extremely cold. It was a hassle to get towels for our room and they were so crappy; they looked like they were used a million times over. The temperature control was the same as the water. The AC unit would only turn on if it was set at 62 degrees or lower. They posted signs in multiple places inside the room that stated they were legally obligated to provide a safe for valuables, yet there were not safes anywhere.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

HORRIBLE

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Outlets did not work, water was cold the room got extremely hot when both accounts was on.You con hear people in the next room and people walking up the stairs. I informed the clerk and asked for manager to be told they will give me a call.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2017
First off, I booked a double queen room and received full size beds which would have been ok but when you're sharing its not fair to advertise queen beds. Second, too much noise and i didn't sleep a wink. Third, a lot of activity so i wouldn't recommend you stay here with children. Overall, not a comfortable place to stay in peace. Read the reviews...I wish I would have.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awful Hotel.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Wifi and be polite.
Few things before anyone wants to check in: 1.No microwave. 2.No freeze. WiFi does not Work. 4.Awful Service. 4.Workers works until 1p.m midnight too much nice could not sleep. 5.Not a safe hotel.Someone tried to get inside my hotel. 6.Washroom dirty. 7.Sink was covered with plastic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meh

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Harassed by security for smoking to close to the room and guests. Broken toilet, bathroom light, no fridge
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We will make sure all the issue are address.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Bad hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The bed sheets are really dirty and old, The conditions of the whole hotel in general are poor
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We will make sure all the issue are address.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Room was clean and simple. Very economical staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Sir, Thank you for valuable response. You have a wonderful day.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very bad experience

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Staff was very rude, room was dirty, told me if I didn't like room to go elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Sir, Sorry for the inconvenience caused during your stay. We will make sure all the issue are address.
5 out of 5
by Billie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington, TX

Toilet too small

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Working heater. Clean restroom.
Cons: Bigger toilers.
Location: I chose it so as to be close to the Capitol. No complaints there.
The toilet was so small I couldn't fit on it. Also, the internet was too slow. Everything else was fine.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with us. Your feedback is very important to us. We strive to provide a superior guest experience, and I am sorry yours did not meet expectations. Rest assured appropriate measures are being taken to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns and hope you will give us an opportunity to better serve you in the future Regards Management