Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
방청소를 퇴실 때까지 하지 않는 것이 불편했음.
2 out of 5
by Ring

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Fine hotel, poor location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
If you don't have a car don't stay there. The hotel itself is nice but is a $10 Uber ride to nearest T station and no where to eat within walking distance. Also, breakfast is not provided. You can purchase yogurt, cereal, bagels, etc. Rooms are nice and staff is helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff not friendly or helpful

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check-in I did arrive about an hour early and I as very rudely told there were no rooms available until 3 pm. I would have expected a pleasant let me look or at least let me check with housekeeping. Come to find out, she was waiting to hear back from housekeeping and did not inform me of this and I had to pull this information out of her. I was able to check into the room around 2:20 but, I did not feel the hotel clerk was friendly or helpful at all.
2 out of 5
by William from Yardley PA

Do not fall for the low price.

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
The air conditioning was poor. The bed was small. The pillows smelled. the room was cramped.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by kevin from Falmouth, Ma

Stains Are Us

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
At check-in given studio although booked and pre-paid for a suite. Attendant blamed hotels.com for mix-up. Room filthy. Curtains covered with dirty hand prints. Table that needed to be moved to pull out sleeper sofa very heavy and hard to move. When moved, rug around it was disgusting. Mattress on sleeper filthy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need full draperies

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room itself was very nicely appointed, with one MAJOR exception. My room was on the first floor and only had sheer panels as draperies! There was technically a drapery but it only covered the corner of the window. It had no track to pull it across the rest of the window. Thank goodness it wasn't in a high traffic area. I could easily see through the very sheer panels, so I'm sure if someone wanted to they could see in. This didn't make for a relaxing stay. :(
3 out of 5
by Robert from Sewell NJ

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
okay place. Questionable neighborhood. Would not stay there again or recommend.
5 out of 5
by Rita from Rochester MN

Staying outside Boston.

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here because it was in our price range for visiting Boston. We stayed in one in Chicago and thought it was great so picked it again. Drive going from hotel to downtown Boston was a little slow but location was all right in the end.