Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Terrible el baño sucio les dijimos y dijeron que los de la limpieza ya se fueron
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The TV is this motel is old and no cable, there's only one channel, but there is wifi. Breakfast is ok waffles, oatmeal, bread and English muffin. Coffee, tea and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise ,,,,id

inexpensive place to stay the night,,,comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: ,great hotel staff,back up to the front door to unload,nice pool
great hotel staff,clean rooms,small but comfortable,,rates are the best in the area
1 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thelma from Sac

Overall good place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was nice and accomodating. Had to go to office to get toilet paper. The room was pretty much clean. The location was great a short drive to Reno or Lake Tahoe. Down the road from the reilroad museum. I was kind of sceptical about staying there based on previous reviews but the reviews were worse than I expected. I would stay there again. If you are not looking for luxury and just need a place to stay I would recommend this place. Continental breakfast as well.
1 out of 5
by Janice E. from Corona

Worst experience ever and I didn't even stay!

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Lobby employee was the rudest and most unprofessional person I've ever encountered at a motel. While paying, he was arguing with another guest and holding my credit card. I was so frightened by his aggressiveness, I went to car and found another location to stay at. I believe he was under the influence. Hotels.com employee, Mar, told me I would have to call motel manager, Nikki on Monday to get a refund. I will never use either company again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid Value

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
Overnight stop on motorcycle trip. This place was easy to find, but there is not much around. There is a single diner-style restaurant an easy walk across the parking lot, but plenty of options if you're willing to drive. The breakfast was nothing special. Staff were nice. Totally adequate for a budget overnight stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a okay. It wasn't that bad or that good. It was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
When we got their we immediately had to switch rooms because the TV modem was not working in room 223. The next room didn't have a clock on the center nightstand like the other but did have a mini fridge. The second room had a ant problem around the sink area. The beds were firm. The door deadbolt didn't work on room 227. FYI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Placerville CA

Old & smelly, bad TV

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
1st room had JUST been painted, BAD paint fumes! 2nd room had a bad tv, 3rd room had a BAD Cigarette Smoke smell! Terrible customer service. Had to wait 30 min. & manager could NOT fix the tv! Worst motel ever!