Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

UPGRADE NEEDED

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The carpets, bedding, pillows, television, curtains, bathroom are in serious need of an upgrade. Shower curtain bar was barely hanging on. They are making plenty with what they charge to stay. The swimming pool was gross with green stuff sitting at the bottom. I didn't let my kids go near that thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

budget hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
this is definitely a simple budget hotel nothing fancy about it..rooms I thought need updated very old looking..shower to me was very dangerous as I have bad lower extremities they need to put a non-slip surface on the bottom of their tubs and/or bars you can hold onto when needed..we stayed there 4 or 5 nights and it was quiet the whole stay no people fighting or loud noises..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Avoid this place

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It is on the main road thru town.
Cons: Bulldoze the buidling and start over.
Location: N/A
Not worth the price. If you are traveling with your wife or family, find someplace else, if by yourself and don't mind the dingy old room, bed, carpets, curtains and bathroom doors that don't close,... this is the place for you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ELKO NV

GROSS DIRTY ROOM

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: CLEAN ROOMS BEFORE CHECKING THEM OUT TO PAYING CUSTOMERS....
Location: N/A
This was one of the most dirty Inns I have ever stayed in.. ask to move rooms and management never made any attempt to render issues. Room was not clean hair in shower and floor food on floor was not vacuumed ants on floor and beds the black carpet left feet or white socks black when walked on. hand towels and tissues left behind bed and under bed. disgusting. unheated pool and long hair would wrap around hands and leg pump might not been working had about 10, grossed out never went back in pool broken pool chairs. vomit on walkways and the smell by front ice machine was over whelming. People smoking from a crack pipe in plain view. fighting in parking lot. one room smell of pot really bad when walk by.
2 out of 5
by William

L Valine

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Our room smelled so bad and the air didn't work was very unhappy with our stay
2 out of 5
by Annette

Nope, Never again.

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The first room we were given smelled so badly of dog urine. The hotel changed rooms for us but the 2nd room also smelled bad. We went and bought lysol and sprayed the room. The toilet plugged up with every use. The place is in bad need of updating, repair and maintenance. My husband and I went to breakfast only 1 morning. They offer all carbs. No fruit. We had a waffle. My kids went down to eat not even 5 minutes later and everything was put away. I mean everything within 5 minutes!! It was gone! They must have put it away the second we walked out that door! Would not stay here again. The air conditioner was on and off all night long and woke us up because it was so noisy. The beds are doubles and hard! Nope. Never again. Not here. Would pay a higher price next time to stay somewhere better than this.
5 out of 5
by Berry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If u like a rock hard bed and plenty of noise

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff was friendly and check-in was smooth. The rooms are a bit dated but generally clean and functional. The showerhead was annoying with the stupid European rain shower type. The worst part was the bed it was hard as a fkn rock! Loud, white trash guests there smoking right outside the rooms & generally unsavory characters carrying on loudly throughout the night.
1 out of 5
by Connie

great location but it need to be clearner.

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
on the first night we had now television at all. The next day they didn't have almost anything to eat for breakfast. Also I have flee bites on my feet, arms and neck. I did tell the atendent when we checked out.