Ratings based on 301 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson city nv

Crappy all the way

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Due to work our arrival was a late check in. I called number provided 5 times no reply. No one was Round for check in and had to go else where to get a room. Than they had nerve to charge my card
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, CA

Worst room ever

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: NOTHING!!!!
Cons: Tear it down and rebuild!
Location: We stayed here yo go to Candy Dance. Next year we will get a better room.
The toilet paper holder was missing, the freezer had an empty ice cream box frozen it it. The bed did not look clean. We bough sheets and pillows to sleep on top of the bed on. This was the worst room ever! Do not stay here. Spend a little extra to get the piece of mind and get a clean room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Smallest room and bed

Posted Sep 25, 2017
I haven't sleep in a room that small or a full bed in 30+ years
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

UPGRADE NEEDED

Posted Sep 4, 2017
The carpets, bedding, pillows, television, curtains, bathroom are in serious need of an upgrade. Shower curtain bar was barely hanging on. They are making plenty with what they charge to stay. The swimming pool was gross with green stuff sitting at the bottom. I didn't let my kids go near that thing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

budget hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2017
this is definitely a simple budget hotel nothing fancy about it..rooms I thought need updated very old looking..shower to me was very dangerous as I have bad lower extremities they need to put a non-slip surface on the bottom of their tubs and/or bars you can hold onto when needed..we stayed there 4 or 5 nights and it was quiet the whole stay no people fighting or loud noises..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, CA

Avoid this place

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: It is on the main road thru town.
Cons: Bulldoze the buidling and start over.
Location: N/A
Not worth the price. If you are traveling with your wife or family, find someplace else, if by yourself and don't mind the dingy old room, bed, carpets, curtains and bathroom doors that don't close,... this is the place for you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kim

Great for a One Night Stay.

Posted Jul 8, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel was a good one night stay. It was quiet, good location, easy on/off to nearby highways.I did have to ask for a hair dryer because the one in the room was missing. The tub area needed rinsed/cleaned out. No extra plugs to charge anything. The breakfast was cereal, oatmeal, danish, toast, cranberry and orange juice, coffee. Seating was limited so we waited until someone was finished to sit down. The coffee was great! The tub did not have a stopper so you had to use it as a shower. We did have a frig but it was barely cool in the morning and they stated cold when we put them in. There was no freezer section for the ice packs. There was a microwave, in-room coffee, ironing board but had to ask for an iron. I recommend this hotel for a simple one night stay.
2 out of 5
by Mike

Not worth the price

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Way too expensive for what you get. Run down, worn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ELKO NV

GROSS DIRTY ROOM

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: CLEAN ROOMS BEFORE CHECKING THEM OUT TO PAYING CUSTOMERS....
Location: N/A
This was one of the most dirty Inns I have ever stayed in.. ask to move rooms and management never made any attempt to render issues. Room was not clean hair in shower and floor food on floor was not vacuumed ants on floor and beds the black carpet left feet or white socks black when walked on. hand towels and tissues left behind bed and under bed. disgusting. unheated pool and long hair would wrap around hands and leg pump might not been working had about 10, grossed out never went back in pool broken pool chairs. vomit on walkways and the smell by front ice machine was over whelming. People smoking from a crack pipe in plain view. fighting in parking lot. one room smell of pot really bad when walk by.