Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Terrible el baño sucio les dijimos y dijeron que los de la limpieza ya se fueron
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The TV is this motel is old and no cable, there's only one channel, but there is wifi. Breakfast is ok waffles, oatmeal, bread and English muffin. Coffee, tea and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise ,,,,id

inexpensive place to stay the night,,,comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: ,great hotel staff,back up to the front door to unload,nice pool
great hotel staff,clean rooms,small but comfortable,,rates are the best in the area
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
It was a okay. It wasn't that bad or that good. It was comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
When we got their we immediately had to switch rooms because the TV modem was not working in room 223. The next room didn't have a clock on the center nightstand like the other but did have a mini fridge. The second room had a ant problem around the sink area. The beds were firm. The door deadbolt didn't work on room 227. FYI
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Placerville CA

Old & smelly, bad TV

Posted Apr 9, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
1st room had JUST been painted, BAD paint fumes! 2nd room had a bad tv, 3rd room had a BAD Cigarette Smoke smell! Terrible customer service. Had to wait 30 min. & manager could NOT fix the tv! Worst motel ever!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson city

Overpriced for the place especially when the room

Posted Mar 1, 2016
Was overpriced for the quality and condition of room and hotel. Didnt have the mini fridge as we expected and thought we had. When we asked we were told they had to move it to another room but no attempt was made to either find us one or lower the nightly rate. Room smelled musty/moldy with mold on bathroom walls. bathroom fan didn't work and microwave didn't work properly. unhappy with the stay but had no choice due to our house not available for move in yet. I wouldn't recommend the hotel and hope we dont have to stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Leonard from San Francisco

A budget motel but not a real bargain

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
Had trouble sleeping as the heater was smelling and loud. Otherwise it was fine
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Hotel Rating

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Ease to 396 freeway
Cons: Heat, clean bathroom
Location: not much to do
Room heat (baseboard) was not working at times and when it was working it was very loud. Although the room was clean the bathroom/shower wasn't I will not stay there again. I guess I shouldn't expect more for a 2 star hotel. I think it should be a 1 star