Ratings based on 266 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redding

Good. price

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Just ok
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price not worth the stay

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was disappointing. We did not receive room cleaning or replacing linens service during the two nights we stayed. Not worth the stay for the price. The only god point about the hotel was the very nice desk clerk at check-in. We arrived at 10:30pm exhausted from travel and the clerk was pleasant, helpful and willing to come to the room to show us how to operate the tv.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Sacramento

Stay here only if this is your ONLY option

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel location is probably the only good thing about it. It is relatively close to the freeway and eateries, but everything else about it is one star at best. There was some kind of brown food splattered on the outside of the bathroom door. There was something brown crusted on the inside of the toilet ( not what you think). There was no soap or shampoo in the dispensers in the shower. There was a burn mark from where someone left an iron face down on the bench, next to the sink. The bathroom fan barely worked and was very loud. There was a dead moth in the AC. Our room was on the side opposite from the front desk, and we had really spotty WiFi. The free breakfast is pastries cut in half, frozen waffles, white bread, cheerios, and tiny apples, I ended up eating food that I had brought myself.
4 out of 5
by Mahlon from Palmdale

Super Clean

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Accommodations were fairly standard, but I was very impressed with the immaculate room. Totally neutral smelling with a functioning microwave and mini-fridge added to my comfort. Minor inconveniences: Hot/Cold were reverse in the shower, and TV remote would not adjust volume or on/off.
5 out of 5
by Bonnie

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and the people was pleasant. They did everything they could to help. And to answer any questions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Terrible el baño sucio les dijimos y dijeron que los de la limpieza ya se fueron
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
The TV is this motel is old and no cable, there's only one channel, but there is wifi. Breakfast is ok waffles, oatmeal, bread and English muffin. Coffee, tea and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boise ,,,,id

inexpensive place to stay the night,,,comfortable

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Pros: ,great hotel staff,back up to the front door to unload,nice pool
great hotel staff,clean rooms,small but comfortable,,rates are the best in the area
1 out of 5
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thelma from Sac

Overall good place to stay.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was pleasant. Staff was nice and accomodating. Had to go to office to get toilet paper. The room was pretty much clean. The location was great a short drive to Reno or Lake Tahoe. Down the road from the reilroad museum. I was kind of sceptical about staying there based on previous reviews but the reviews were worse than I expected. I would stay there again. If you are not looking for luxury and just need a place to stay I would recommend this place. Continental breakfast as well.