Ratings based on 1,153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great experience

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Stay was great from check In to check out. Staff was great and the room was very clean, shows their high standards compared to some other local hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Very nice hotel the facilities were very clean and it has a close proximity to the airport and the room was very clean and comfortable overall a very good experience. I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, United States of America

Room unprepared

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The Manger was rude to staff and the sheets on the bed had not been changed, the was also hair-head stains on the headboard, I called the front desk, and waited about 30 minutes, no one came until I went down to the front desk. The maintenance man came up and saw the sheets and headboard, he returned with clean sheets and cleaning solution for the headboard, and he apologized for the conditions. The maintenance man was more efficient than the front desk.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the Rosebowl

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The room was nice and he front desk people were very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Will never use another Best Western again!!

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Location is okay close to airport
It was published as a two bedroom but there was only a king size mattress with a hard as a rock mattress with a cheap jacuzzi next to the bed and another room with a glass door with a sofa bed. This was a suite not a second bedroom. No cable or internet when we arrived and cable came back at night. Internet was always out. Remotes for tv's didn't work properly, we have to ask for bedding for the sofa bed and we had trouble too since there was only one person in the hotel to run everything. Breakfast was bad. 45 min to go and she never replaced eggs but didn't matter - they looked disgusting!! Waffles were pretty good. I made a promise not to go back to a Best Western years ago but there weren't any other hotels available in the area. I'll make sure to sleep in the car if that happens again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aiken, SC

Mini Family Vacation

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: I liked the layout, the cleanliness, as well as the size of our room.
Cons: As mentioned in my overall review the only thing they need to improve on is adding an additional waffle maker to the breakfast area.
Location: The location was awesome. We wanted to go bowling and to Frankie's Fun Park. Both were basically around the corner if you drove.
I must say our room was so spacious. I totally loved how we were able to sleep 7 comfortably. The only thing I would change is the way the breakfast is set up. With a hotel that size you need at least 2 waffle makers. Nonetheless the food choices were more than enough to ensure you were full and had a healthy breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Enjoyable stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very comfortable-great service! We were a bit too close to the janitors closet so there was noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Location

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Location
Close to airport but noisy, we thought we could drive to car rental return directly, but circled around because we could not find the sign showing the direction, if you come out from this hotel, go on freeway 285 East, get off the exit to airport. Don't see the sign at all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Clean and nice

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Everything went well from check in to check out. Rooms were very nice and clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The hotel was good for the price.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Cons: I did not feel safe after someone was banging on my door in the middle of the night. Also, there was food in the refrigerator from the previous guests
At around midnight someone started knocking on our door. This was startling and I called the front desk. Front desk said she hadn't sent anyone up there. I explained to her that I knew that but needed someone to come up. About a minute later the person outside the door started banging on the door. I had to call the front desk again. Front desk said again they were sending someone, (we were only on the 2nd floor). Someone finally came and escorted a man away from my door. I called again and was told this person thought he had friends in this hotel in my room. This obviously made us very uncomfortable leading to a very restless night.