Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

2.2 out of 5
30% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible.

Posted Dec 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Stinks. Looks like a jail. Just not worth the price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Blood in tub. Got a refund. Stayed at another hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The service was terrible and the room not clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I reserved the room and they took twenty minutes to find me in the system the service was terrible and the room still had things from the previous occupants so it was still dirty
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Probably the worst hotel i've ever stayed in.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Location is the only thing I liked about the hotel besides that it's a complete dump.
Cons: Everything. Our room was a non-smoking room but when you walk in all you smell is marijuana, and the hallway smelled like other drugs. They never came to clean our room.
Location: That's the only thing about the hotel that was a plus for me is the location. I'll never stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would have liked some coffee

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Hotels
There was no breakfast, not even coffee. There was a coffee machine in the lobby but it looked like it hadn't been used in quite awhile. The last two nights I had to go to the front desk to have my key card reprogrammed because it didn't work. The clerk told me that almost always happened when you came back to your room after midnight. I also was not given any towels on the last day I was there. The room and the bed were fine and the location of the facility is handy for things in the western suburbs and city.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice room not for the handicapped

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Terrible. WANT my money back. Room was not handicapped accessibility
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Bad experience

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Very bag room and not clean staff not friendly and there was no ventilation and there were bugs dead and alive on floor