Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Days Inn, Willougby, Ohio

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Cons: Facility could be updated. Breakfast could be served longer hours.
This hotel was okay but not up to the standard we expect in a Days Inn. The hotel was old and hadn't had any updates. The carpet in our room had holes in it. It was quiet and served our purpose but probably won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delta, Utah

Handy location

Posted Aug 6, 2015
Cons: Would like to have had more literature on the area rather than so much on wines!
Location: Very handy!
It was easy to find. Breakfast seemed skimpy. Room not memorable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2015
We didn't have a good experience staying here. The rooms are old and run down. Everything was outdated and old.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty and dingy

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: You name it -- needs some major cleaning and overall upgrading. The walls, the carpet, everything felt dirty and smelled damp.
Overall I found this hotel to be quite dirty and dingy. It didn't start well when I went to check in and the person at the front reception had a black eye and swollen fists. She was nice enough but not a good first impression. There are other hotels at this exit - I recommend you stay at one of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty dog dare

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Rooms were dirty and smelly. Dogs were all over and barking throughout the night. We switched rooms to get away from the dogs. The "less updated" room was cleaner-no cigerette ashes behind the night stand. Don't stay here. Looking on the bright side-I did not see any bugs.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Our July 4 th weekend

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Stained sheets--asked for clean ones --they wanted me to come to office to get them--dusty dresser on sides, dirty microwave doors, stained bed skirt, drapes blew open using AC, dusty legs on computer chair, ASSETS--staff delivered and put on clean sheets, bathroom and towels very clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Leah from Lowville,NY

On the way through

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Overnight on the way through. Easy location to get to. Room was big enough for 5. Even the roll out bed was comfortable!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from New York

Pretty good for the price.

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good room for the price. Room was quiet, comfortable & clean enough. This is a good place to stay if you are traveling through and need a hotel right off of 90.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lequita from Cle

Never stay here!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was horrible Blinds would not close all the way. Heater smelled smoke I asked for a refund I would NEVER stay there again, nor recommend this hotel to anyone.