Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Closer to work

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The WIFI did not work well as I needed it for my job. The management was EXTREMELY RUDE to his front desk employee, I was NOT impressed with his speaking to the employee while I was sitting in the lobby. An apology is warrented and expected to the employee and me as a guest who has spent 3 weeks at this establishment. Correct is Ok. Its the manner in which its given.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

OK Experience.

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: It was suitable and the breakfast was free.
Cons: The furniture was a little worn.
Location: Not much, in the middle of no where.
The room was clean, but did not have an iron or ironing board, and the microwave was missing a knob. Otherewise, I didn't have any other complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Great place for the price

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Not sure what the people writing the bad reviews are used to fire the price the place was great got a king business room was clean smelt great and it was a smoking room! The staff was wonderful would stay again
3 out of 5
by william

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel need to be updated
1 out of 5
by Chris from Nh

Too much money for very worn down old hotel

Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is old, dory, and run down. Mold in the bathroom. Sheets were stained. Fridge cracked and dirty. Inside of fridge covered with mold. Ceiling has stains. Room rate of one Benjamin is way too high. Should be half of that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst breakfast ever

Posted Aug 17, 2016
I was very disappointed with the breakfast. We went down an hour before breakfast ended, but there was only a couple of pieces of stale bread, enough batter for 1/2 a waffle, some dry cereal and a couple of warm yogurts. The room also smelled very musty.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do NOT stay here!

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible. The staff was rude and unhelpful. The condition and smell of the hotel was disgusting. The room they gave us was leaking water down the wall and from the ceiling. We asked to be switched to a new room which then had old appliances, broken furniture, holes in the wall and smelled terrible. The toilet would not flush and even after multiple requests for maintenance- they never came. It was a very uncomfortable stay.
3 out of 5
by Lia from DC

Not up to usual Day's Inn caliber

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Check-in was easy and front staff was friendly. The Inn has several entrances and your room is by corridor (A-E) and then room number. The mattress was acceptable but starting to wear out as springs could be felt in several places. The easy chair was a red cordouroy material that was blackstained and worn on the arm rests. The room had a small dorm size refrigerator(no freezer) that worked well, the combo microwave did not work at all. A second working microwave was on a shelf above the TV, but was dirty. Overall, the room furnishings were very outdated and dusty. I did not use the tub as it looked like it had not been cleaned since the last guest. The air conditioner smelled as if the filter needed cleaning. It was a quiet night though,as the hotel had low occupancy. Priced too high for what you get...this place should be in the $50-$60 dollar range.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Older but still good

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
We got in late and left about checkout time. The only thing we really saw was the lobby for a good continental breakfast.