Ratings based on 486 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from parma ohio

Gross

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Room wasn't clean, mold in tub, holes in walls, door wouldn't open all the way, just disgusting. Would never recommend this place ever
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Hdjksoebksvklsp jkknnll jays kaka I hdjue could have been better..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the airport

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Served out needs and when we picked up our daughter from her early arrival at the airport, we were able to return to the motel for breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Cleanliness
Moved rooms twice because neither had working heaters. The third room had no towels or facecloths. The carpets in all three rooms were absolutely filthy. I would never advise anyone to stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Poland, Oh

Nice hotel by the airport

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Nice place to stay for a fast overnight before flying some where. You get shuttle to and from the airport. They just forgot to tell us after dialing the phone number to push the 0 too. But we got picked up ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Hotel is under construction, and needs a lot of work.
The rooms where dirty and the door frames had been pried open. They upgraded us to another room that had a big brown spot on the bed. When we looked out the door it seemed like a halfway house, nothing but hoodies and thug looking guys. We didn't feel safe!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Denise from Kansas City

Stay in Cleveland

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was quiet but needs quite a bit of renovations/updates The staff was nice and made it easy to get what was needed. The location was close to the highway and made getting to other areas convenient and quick. I did not eat breakfast and can't comment on the food. Overall, the stay was okay for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

run away

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
the only thing missing from this ran down room was a chalk outline of a body on the floor
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by melissa from Salt Lake City, Utah

HORRIBLE HORRIBLE HORRIBLE - not even worth $50!

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
This was absolutely positively the most HORRIBLE experience I have ever had ANYWHERE (and I've been a lot of places!) Not only did I fear for my life based on the area, but the heat in the room was not working, and there were NO towels! I called the front desk to ask for towels, and I was told to "come down and get them". Given the neighborhood, I wasn't leaving my room, and I asked that they bring them to me. The front desk attendant said he would have them brought over, but I never got towels - not a single one! Finally, their alarm clock didn't work, AND their wake up call never rang. I nearly missed my flight back out!