Ratings based on 693 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Korea

Very cost effective hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Cost was very good. Many malls and restaurans are nearby. Easy to find. Nice!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2016
The hallways were dirty, the room smelled like smoke, the cleaning staff was rude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kingston TN

Quick trip

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport. Beds were very comfortable, Clerk was very pleasant. I've paid double for half the hotel this is. Great stay for the price.
Cons: Only disappointment was that the airport shuttle didn't start until 6:00 am and we had to pay for a cab. The night clerk arranged pick up for us
We were in Cleveland for the day to celebrate family Christmas and had to fly out at 6:00 am. We chose this hotel based on reviews and close proximity to airport. We were only there for 8 hrs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff

Posted Nov 14, 2015
I like the hotel, I dislike the rudeness. My first night I met a pregnant girl in the front desk very very very rude. When she handled me the keys she said " here you have your keys "in a very nasty attitude
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Comfortable and pleasant staff.

Posted Nov 11, 2015
I stayed at LaQuinta for 4 days. The staff was very accommodating. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jagman

Outstanding Hotel !!!!

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Just needed a well maintained and clean room for one night and this hotel meet all my needs. Conveniently located near Cleveland Airport, with a shopping mall directly across the street. Numerous eating establishments within a close distance. Hotel is relatively new and well maintained. Room was more than sufficient for our needs and had two double beds which were extremely comfortable. Had a fairly large refrigerator and microwave. No problem with the cleanliness and the hotel staff was very pleasant. Even a maintenance worker said Thanks for my service when he saw my Veterans hat. Breakfast was great and met my needs. Did not use the pool or exercise room just due to being tired. Would use again and I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Walkersville

Home away from home.

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed the time that I spent with you the last four days. Please tell your staff that I said thanks for all of the attention to the details. It made me feel like I was the only one there. Thanks again for everything. David
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from ohio

Nice transition stay

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Good place to stay for one night while waiting to catch a flight. Any more than that would have been iffy. The room/hotel seemed clean enough, but the overwhelming smell of moth balls in the room made it hard to sleep/be comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Madhuri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Loved the walking trail

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: I discovered the walking trail closeby. Loved that. Breakfast was great even for a vegan.
Cons: Patios
Location: The walking trail through farms.
Really comfortable and convenient. Stayed here many times.