Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tulsa ok

morning breakfast

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Got to the breakfast room st 8:55 closed at 9 the server let us know that as soon as we walked in, well we will have a cup of coffee that was the 1st item she took off the bar I liked the room but certainly not felt welcome
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jerseyville, IL

Bad Hotel close to Redrocks Amphitheater.

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: The location near Redrocks.
Cons: Clean the rooms. Including the sheets on the beds.
We changed rooms 3 times at check in do to dirty bed linens. I still ended up getting fresh sheets from the front desk to put on the bed after finding dried blood on the sheets only to find they were to small for the bed. Hair on the bathroom walls, something really nasty on the bathroom door, kitchenette was filthy sticky. Nasty brown stuff on the wall next to the couch. This describes the room they upgraded me too after the first 2 rooms with dirty sheets on the bed. Had the front desk lady come to the room herself to take pictures of all of this. Had no choice but to stay there as all the other hotels were booked up. At check out no one could tell me how much I was charged and I have not receive a receipt from Expedia yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice hotel for a work stay.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Great staff. Computer went down on my arrival but was fixed soon. Room was cleaned daily.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Last minute.

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The room was satisfactory.
Cons: Get new air conditioners that aren't so noisy.
The room was noisy and we could hear noisy guests in the hallway.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burbank CA

Freeway close with good food and shopping options

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: Location near freeway and a large shopping center.
Cons: Internet, internet, internet.
Location: It is rare for a chain lodging to have anything but the usual fast food joints nearby. The quality offerings across the street were very welcome.
The property is adequate but a little tired looking -- very old carpets in the hallways. A good value for the price, but unless the wifi is upgraded significantly, this is a bad choice for a business traveler. I had to switch rooms because the first room had no wifi connectivity whatsoever, the second room connected, but was incredibly slow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Great place to stay if you're enjoying a show at Red Rocks.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Rooms

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Location: Coors Brewery Tour and downtown Golden.
We really like the spaciousness of the room. The breakfast buffet could have more options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort collins co

Convince to mountain site

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Pros: Location was good
Many thing did not meet our expections. We had a room on the third floor and elevator did not work and we are seniors. Continental breakfast was a great disappointment no coffe left a 8 am and electrical problems so toaster did not work and ran out of milk for cereal with no fruit left either
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Clean, comfy and quiet!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: It was quiet and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The jets in the hot tub were weak.
Location: Near Colorado Mills mall
This hotel was perfect. It was clean, the shower had a great water pressure, and the pillows and bed were VERY comfortable. I didn't hear a sound the whole night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel from hell

Posted May 28, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New management
Had a terrible experience at this hotel, from room assignment to cleanliness to assistance from staff.