Ratings based on 1,446 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: location and staff
Cons: Get new beds
Great location but the bed was awful. Beds must be replaced. I have traveled and stayed at hundreds of hotels,this was the worst bed ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Corvalllis OR

Good location in the Tech area of Denver

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The staff and the rooms were very comfortable
Location: Mostly tech companies nearby, but close to I25
Our original room was not ready so we were put in another room with one bed, but were compensated with free breakfast for the next morning. Wonderful and courteous staff. Pool was great, too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

It was a nice experience.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
I arrived early for check in. They were unable to check me in early, but they did allow my daughter and I to use the pool area while we waited. They were very accommodating. We enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pleasant. No complaints. Nice view! Comfy beds and pillows. Nice fluffy comforters. Clean room and facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
The overall cleanliness was lacking especially in the bathroom, workout facilities, and pool. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Our room was not cleaned timely, as we had to request clean towels twice during our 4 night stay. On the second evening, we returned to our original room to find that either the bathroom above us had flooded and water had run down the fire sprinkler head, or the head itself had discharged. The staff was quick to respond and move us to another room in case the sprinkler had discharged and might happen again. For the inconvenience we were compensated with a bottle of water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice hotel needs better staff

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: room
Cons: staff location
Location: horrible location in an area loaded with corporate offices and no place to eat and streets that are not well marked
hard to find nothing to eat nearby horrible traffic on I25 through Denver to get to exit for hotel unfriendly staff made me feel like I was not welcomed there rushed through check in was not told my room number or thanked for staying there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from colorado

Off the beaten path

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Very nice hotel. Beds were kind of hard though. They didn't tell us at check in that breakfast wasn't included. It was horribly expensive at $12.95 a person and pretty much what Home wood Suites serves as their complementary breakfast. Safe area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
My fiance and I went on a vacation for our anniversary to stay at this hotel. We found it on hotels.com for a great price. We had stayed there for 3 nights and 4 days. The room and location was nice. What I did not like about the room was it did not include breakfast. It was 12.95 per person which I think is a Lil too much considering we were guest of the hotel. So we decided to go somewhere else for breakfast. The cable in our room was not working, nor the wifi. You need a password or membership in order to log into the WiFi. Which the hotel clerk did not offer that. The hot tub was very small, the water was not even like a hot tub, and the jets weren't working. Other than that room sevice we're on top of it, was satisfied with that. The rooms were big enough. I do not plan on returning to this hotel next time.
4 out of 5
by Patrick from Albuquerque

Not impressed!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 night stay was for pleasure, visiting a friend. A bit noisier than I'd like...others staying were noisy into the late hours. I had requested a room change, as the first room's air conditioner - although working well - was clanking and too noisy which I noticed when I first opened the door. I was moved into another room and it was much quieter...no noisy air conditioner. My only other issue was the bed. There was a depression in the middle of the bed, which made my sleep uncomfortable. I tried sleeping on either edge of the bed, but felt like I had to work at keeping myself from the middle. I mentioned this to the front desk on check out thinking that the hotel should replace the mattress. I was then told that the bed was adjustable...which I had not been told on check in, and there was no flyer or pamphlet next to the bed mentioning this. That probably would have made a world of difference. No other concerns....but the comfort of the bed is high on my list when reviewing an overnight stay at a hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch CO

Horrible treatment and no service at all

Posted Apr 24, 2016
When my girlfriend and I went to stay at this hotel we made reservations and we're told we booked and the hotel would be all ready for when we got there. We'll not quite. The only employee working named "Guy" refused service to my girlfriend and I because we were not at his age requirements when we are old enough to get a hotel. This employee made a phone call to another employee admitting over the phone in front of me he was caught in his own lie. This hotel is horrible at service but did look very nice.