Ratings based on 3,164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Great place to stay overnight. Wasn't too expensive and it fit our needs perfectly. Didn't get a chance to eat breakfast but it sure smelled wonderful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed Bug and Hell's Angals.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Pros: Have the state inspect it!
Cons: Everything.
Location: Convention center
I had multiple employees stay there for a show at the convention center. As soon as they checked in, they had to be immediately moved due to the cleanliness of he room. Again, an employee had to literal bring the bed bugs for the second room down to the lobby. How they cleaned the room with bed bugs, they basically put a towel under the door and sprayed what seemed to be over the counter chemicals. Just gross! My employee refused to pay for the nights stayed!!! Two additional employees checked in and due to the conditions of their rooms refused to stay and found a different hotel. As these two employees were in the lobby, A Hell's Angel's who was staying there (a large biker convention was going on, incidentally, one person was killed and multiple injured at this show), was walking by one of my employees and said "I have been waiting for you all day". Just an unsafe and unsanitary hotel. Utterly disappointed and disgusted!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CR

Old abandoned hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Is an old abandoned hotel, don't have the basics to have nice stay, the only thing in their favor is the location which is very good, even when the neighborhood is full of drug addicts and homeless people
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Everyone was very very nice but the facilities were run down. Television in the room didn't get every station. Bathroom had peeling wallpaper and poor water pressure. Mildew under sink faucets. Lots of signs of age.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Would not recommend

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Definitely would not recommend. People out front smoking pot. Elevator smelled like pot. Sheets were filthy. Thankfully I was issued a refund then went to another hotel about 20 minutes after check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

.....

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Staff was rude and didn't seem to care about customers
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Great location for the money. Dirty and old sums up the rest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Everything we needed

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Perfectly comfortable with functional, clean facilities in the room. Great location within walking distance of all the "big" things we wanted to see. Fun food places and bars within one and two blocks if you didn't want to go farther. We did not see the gym or pool or eat at the restaurant, and the bar was very quiet but the bartender friendly and helpful when we brought it our own bottle of wine and needed it opened!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Parking lot

Posted Jan 20, 2016
Pros: easy
Cons: the parking situation
Location: downtown and close to convention center
You need to fix your parking lot. I got there and found out I had to pay to park there. That should be disclosed when booking the room. Also part of the parking lot was un usable due to a semi parked there. Not enough parking spaces for big trucks.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping leaves aLOT to be desired

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Cons: Cleanliness!
Bathroom counters, floor and shower could use a good cleaning and the towels are disgusting! Grey dingy and one was dirty with a near perfect planted make up face in the middle. The worst part was second day we came back to our room to find they had taken the same filthy smelly towels off the floor and folded it an hung it back on the rack! The front desk staff was pleasant and the bed was comfortable