Ratings based on 3,587 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo

Over all forventning

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Litt utenfor det sentrale Denver, men hyppige bussavganger til/fra sentrum rett utenfor hotellet. I tillegg har hotellet egen shuttle buss som frakter hotellgjester til diverse sentrumsnære severdigheter. Grei frokost, men også mange spisesteder i området. De hotellansatte var høflige og servicen var upåklagelig. Selve rommet var romslig og Wi-Fi fungerte utmerket.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Needs some remodeling, they did have a sign posted for such in 2017 just not sure what part of the hotel will get that.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location but poor amenities

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Rooms were uncomfortable, carpet stained, bed was really stiff, hotel is being remodeled and is overall dingy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the photos.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
The hotel was the worst place I've stayed at. I was just a little disappointed with the building. It looked very fun down. Staff was nice, housekeeping had great attitude. It's on the out skirts of downtown, although it's a good walk to get there. Didn't mind too much about that, wouldn't want to walk down that street at night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
friendly helpful staff,free shuttle downtown if you booked.Although hotel was clean in my opinion it is ready for a revamp.Also unruly children ran a bit riot at breakfast no one spoke to them from hotel(parents not present).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The elevator was the slowest I ever experienced, the toilet and shower dripped, the carpets were old, though the bed was comfortable, the gap at bottom of the main door was a perverts dream. Housekeeping isn't the problem, the hotel is old and in need of major upgrades to warrant a better review.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G.

Nice hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Beautiful hotel still being remodeled. Professional staff. In the heart of downtown. Tons of food and bars within walking. Restaurant and drinks in bar at hotel are wonderful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was clearly in need of and claims to be beginning renovations. The staff was wonderful but they are only doing the best they can with what they have to work with. This facility is not worth the rate they were requesting and is not in the condition it is advertised.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The hotel was a little farther from the central downtown area than I liked. As a first time visitor, I should have researched a little better. For the price we paid, i have no real complaint. You get what you pay for. I definitely did not feel comfortable walking in the neighborhood at night though. We took an uber after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was horrible!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The pictures provided that described the hotel were nothing like the real thing. They were very deceiving. We were there for about 10 min and left! The room was outdated, the table was super dusty, the sheets had stains, and the tub was rusty and dirty. When we decided we weren't going to stay there we went downstairs and the manager happened to be the one checking people in and out. We told him we were very unhappy with our rooms and wanted to leave without being charged. He didn't ask why or nothing. He didn't even look up at our faces! He just said your rooms are canceled. He didn't say thank you, not one apology, nothing! It looked like we weren't the first people to dodge out of there. We will definitely never go back!