Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice hotel, with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Overall a nice experience. Breakfast was very nice, it was not just cereal, but had other good options.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Leadville, Co.

Dirty!!

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: The cleaning lady standing outside and asking when we will be leaving so that she could clean our room, was very annoying and rude! We left at 8:30 am
Location: Greenwood Village has everything you need and is in a nicer part of Denver.
We have stayed here before in a studio so, we thought staying here again would be just fine. We booked a loft room and were disappointed from the moment we walked up to the door. Outdated is one thing but, it was incredibly filthy. The vacuum must be broken. The floors, walls, furniture and upstairs shower floor were so dirty that I had a hard time walking around in socks. For $130 a night, you would think it would at least be clean!! I will not stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Kyle

Very nice rooms, Incredibly loud on bottom floors

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and in a great area if you're here working at the Tech Center, you are also very close to a light rail station so getting downtown is super easy. My one main complaint is that if you are staying on a bottom floor room the noise from the room above you is going to be very loud! You will be able to hear every step that the person above you takes, as well of every time they take a shower and every time they flush the toilet. This can be very annoying and could potentially make it difficult to sleep.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Mar 16, 2016
No complaints at all. Very clean room, good area to grill. Ideal hotel to stay at if you are on spring break with friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Georgianna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff; clean, comfortable room at a good value.
Cons: Sofa sleeper not comfortable, but not worse than typical sofa sleeper.
Travel for business; clean and comfortable room. Staff friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 29, 2016 by Laura Young, Assistant General Manager, Hotel Management
So very kind of you to review us on Expedia. Thanks again for choosing Residence Inn by Marriott, Denver Tech Center ~ we appreciate you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beds were a little hard

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: beds and the top cover on the bed waS NOT CLEAN
Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 1, 2016 by Laura A., Hotel Management
I am so disappointed to hear the top bed cover was not in perfect order. That is unacceptable. I hope you let our staff know while you were here so we could take care of you. Unfortunately, mattresses are somewhat of a personal taste and I wish you had been more comfortable. We have all brand new mattresses coming in March so I hope you will be back!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Needs updates and management

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Reservations changed by and messed up by staff. They got it figured out, but it took time. Room was dirty and we did not receive cleaning service for our second night. Rooms need updated, pretty old bathrooms, paint, furniture...everything but the carpet. Overall, owner and management need to put more effort into the place.