Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Great location for the event we attended. Bed was rough, not very comfy. A/C was noisy so if u wanted to sleep without noise, then it was warm. All in all it was a nice hotel and I would stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Woodbridge, VA

Great place to stay in Denver

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Location. Breakfast, kitchen in room. Outdoor entry to room.
This review would have been higher except when we arrived our room smelled funny and we noticed a large wet area in the carpet. The smell was really strong and we had just checked in so I was surprised when I called the front desk and was told maintenance and housekeeping were being sent over but no offer of replacement room. New guests should not be asked to deal with repair issues if another room is available in my opinion. The maintenance man told us he had repaired a broken refrigerator earlier and the housekeeping staff member offered to move us to a new room. She even took care of moving our luggage for us so we could go to dinner and didn't have to wait. The new room was great, breakfast was delicious every day, and the manger's specials in the evenings were fantastic. Very clean, spacious, and convenient.
1 out of 5
by Julia from Nebraska

Fly infested and disgusting

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
The room was fly infested and the stave was rude and refused to move us. I'm not talking a cpl flies. I'm talking over 200+ and we had to spray it repeatedly. Hotel staff was rude and not sympathetic to the problem at all... Flies were coming into the bathroom vent. That isn't a direct outside vent. Out guess was something was inside the wall. Seriously disgusting. I'll never stay at a Marriott again.
4 out of 5
by Johnny Morten

Posted Jul 23, 2016 on Hotels
Flott opphold over 4 netter. Fin leilighet, men gjestesenger bråket litt. Gode fasiliteter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver, co

Nice hotel, with friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Overall a nice experience. Breakfast was very nice, it was not just cereal, but had other good options.
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael from Las Vegas, Nevada

Do I Stay, or Do InGo Now...

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in many Residence Inn's over the years and consider the properties one of my favorite. I have to say that this last stay was a disappointment from the time my family and I pulled into the parking lot. As we drove up to the main office to check in, we came across 8-10 subjects in a fist fight near building #9. With in minutes there were 5-7 police officers arriving on scene. (Not the welcome we were looking for) On the 2nd night of our stay, I was walking out dog around the property when I notice 3 subject attempting to break in cars that were parked in the parking lot of property. After chasing them off, I returned to our room where I found myself question the rest of our stay at the property. The following evening I decide to head to the fitness room located on the property for a run on the treadmill. Half way through my run, the power when out on all of the fitness equipment. After reporting the problem to the front desk, the equipment was still inoperable the following morning. Again, Residence Inn properties are one of my families favorite places to stay when traveling, but I doubt I will book this location again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, desk clerk not friendly, not enough bedding/pillows for sofa sleeper, sofa was stained pretty badly as well as the carpet. Liked the layout of the room. Just okay.
3 out of 5
by Shelley from Denver

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for the holiday weekend. We hoped to relax by the pool/hot tub all weekend, but it was out of service. If we had known it was out of service, we would have stayed elsewhere. The service was just ok, but the location was good for us. I don't think we will stay at a residence Inn anymore. The photos online were amazing...actual suite...just ok
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels