Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Poorly maintained

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Property looks poorly maintained. My room had roaches inside and the beds were not comfortable at all. The sheets had stains in them.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Had a motor cycle club renting multiple rooms and parting night of my stay. I would of stayed some were else that night but was concerned that it was late to try and make different arangements
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverside

Nice hotel, room service poor.

Posted Sep 12, 2017
I had book a room through hotel. com. When I arrived, they asked me for a $100 deposit. I wasnt informed of any deposit, I even asked hotel.com if I need a deposit, they said no. I even called the hotel and a female staff said no. Maid service was poor. I had to ask for towels 2 different days. When asking a question outside, an older female employee ask how can I help you. I asked a question and she couldn't hear me. We we're only 4 feet apart. I asked again and again she couldn't hear, she was closer. As she got next to me I almost shouted from my Marine Corps voice. Bad service, but rooms comfortable and roomy, if you use it as a pit stop and leave to go somewhere else.
4 out of 5
by Aurelio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aryn

It was good

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
It was good
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Dead cacaroach in the bathroom, stained bed covers
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, Ca

Quiet & Comfort in a Convenient Location

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on CheapTickets
The office was under remodeling but everything else seemed to be clean and well maintained except... there was no cold air from the air conditioning and the ice machine wasn't working the whole time. It was over 100F outside.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad very Bad

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It's Was Not Clean The A/C didn't Work Worst Room I been in in my whole life Never would I come back here
1 out of 5
by Moises

Very bad hotel, very bad area,

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
When we arrive they give us a room smelling so bad, just because it was a smoking room doesn't mean it has to smell that bad, so we have to take a non smoking room, and I ask the guy if everything woks, he said yes, but there wasn't hot water, so we have to shower with cold water, then I call the front desk and they agree to give us another room, but we already have all our thing in the room and we didn't want to move everything again risking the other room could be the same, I tried to complain but they said there's nothing they can do, that I have to complaint to the site that I rented through, HOTELS.COM, and I will, I Don't RECOMMEND THAT HOTEL AT ALL, very bad experience.
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Good

Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
It was very clean and the clerk was very nice. I'll be back.