Ratings based on 4,477 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Excellent good views clean and tidy rooms good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2017
We stayed for two nights in an ocean view room. I wish we had a kitchenet includes as well. Was close to the beach. Night view was good from balcony. The downside was that parking, wifi was paid .over all neat and clean close all shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great view and close to everything

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Was a great experience staying at a hotel and being so close to shops and the water
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ballina

Great location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Comfort cleanliness location
Cons: Would have liked a microwave
Location: Excellent location and close to,all facilities . A nice stroll to all
Needed a rest and a close proximity to shops, and facilities. Ticks all boxes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Beach, shops and restaurant.

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Nice hotel with Nice staff. Clean an Rudy room. Spacious We stayed High up which was Nice as We had No noise The pool Area is Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Mantra On View - room 2223

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Was quite annoyed that it didn't have a kitchen but for the price and friendliness happy to go again! Thank you
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bribie Island

In need of a lick of paint

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Not a lot
Cons: The bathroom needed a good scubbing!
It appears to be a kid’s castle with too many young people just riding the lifts. Our room was on the ninth floor but every time we needed a lift to the foyer, those that arrived were already chockers with billy lids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

nice pool and great rooms

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: nice view and rooms
pool is great and big good aircon in rooms friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to the beach, shops.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Excellent location. Close to the beach/shops/restaurants. Cheap onsite parking for guests. Friendly staff. Good price.
Cons: Room condition
Location: Beach, restaurants, supermarket, parking facility.
Excellent location. Close to the beach/shops/restaurants. Cheap onsite parking for guests. Friendly staff. Good price. Like most of the hotels in Surfers Paradise, the room is abit dated and need a renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, simple and modern.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Loved staying here. Nice room with a view. Air con was lovely and bed was comfortable. The only down side was that the spare blanket had lots of black hairs on it. I have found this a most places. All hotels need to improve on this!