Ratings based on 881 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Very clean and close to alot of shopping\dining.

Posted Nov 28, 2017
The hotel is great. Being an Expedia gold member though, has been no different. There really are no extra perks as promised.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nearly Perfect

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel and staff were amazing. They went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable. When I booked the suite with a king bed, I thought it would be the one pictured with the giant Jacuzzi tub that was shown in several photos. Those photos come straight from the hotel's website. But it turns out that there are only a few of those rooms with Jacuzzis and they never sell those through a third party such as Expedia, because demand is high. Since it was a last moment booking, I wouldn't have been able to get the room anyway. But that doesn't mean we weren't still disappointed. They had an amazing pool that would have more than made up for it if we had brought bathing suits. Overall, I would say don't expect a Jacuzzi and they are 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2017 by Debrajai, Hotel Management
Phil, Thank you for your business and your feedback. If the Jacuzzi rooms are available you should be able to book them through Expedia. Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nice price near restaurants

Posted Oct 5, 2017
Pros: Good location and price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great
It was good. Nice big room. Good for the cost and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Location convenient to family we were visiting. Grandchildren enjoyed the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Very nice room.

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Room was spacious and clean. Nice breakfast available.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good location. Near stores and restaurants.
My fiance' and I enjoyed our stay. The in-room Jacuzzi tub was very relaxing. Will stay again next time we're in town.
3 out of 5
by Jennifer

Just an ok stay...

Posted Sep 11, 2017 on Hotels
We were told to check in at 3:00... and we had to use our room to get ready for a birthday party. The room was not ready until 3:20- even though I called at 2 pm and checked on the time for check in. Missing those 20 minutes to get ready was a huge inconvenience to our family. The carpet felt wet around the room- so I wore flip flops the whole time. The beds were not very comfortable either. Overall, we LOVED the location, but will probably stay somewhere else when we are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marshfield Mo.

Very nice hotel, clean and friendly.

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Cons: Coverage at night would come and go, be nice to have the front desk covered by a person at all times so if you had a question, or lock yourself out,
Location: Great location out of the busy KC district, close to ball fields and Liberty.
Great check in, very nice, room was big and clean and they proactively offered extra bedding and towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Every thing was good, only thing I would change is the pool was quite warm..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Comfortable hotel, close to restaurants.. Have stayed more than once. Will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value in perfect location

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Pros: Location; quiet; easy access to Interstate 35.
Cons: The carpeting could probably use an upgrade.
Location: Restaurants; close to I-35.
Stayed one night on a business trip. Was within five miles of our vendor, so it was perfect. Plenty of food and shopping options right nearby. Very quiet; great breakfast; comfortable bed. I'll stay here again, because it was also a terrific value.