Ratings based on 1,274 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
In the historic district. Quiet and friendly atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Great staff and perfect walking distance

Posted Aug 14, 2017
Great staff! They are very helpful and kind! Great atmosphere and nice to see Romans welcoming smile when you walk in the door!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Pete, FL

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Aug 14, 2017
We had a great experience at Heron House Court. The location was fantastic - quiet neighborhood but easily walkable to Duval and other parts of Old Town. Having access to a pool was wonderful, and the hot tub was a great way to relax at the end of the day. Roman and Michael were so welcoming and helpful. We will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Nice Hotel in Old Town

Posted Aug 13, 2017
What a great trip. The hotel was close to all attractions and food in Old Town. The best assets are Michael and Roman. They make every guest comfortable and help with all requests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ATL

Wonderful stay in Key West

Posted Aug 12, 2017
My partner and I stayed for 3 nights at this lovely property. Roman and Michael are wonderful hosts and fantastic sources of local knowledge. They gave us great recommendations for beaches, tours and restaurants. They are so warm and welcoming which really enhances your stay at this property and overall experience of Key West. The breakfast was great - scrambled eggs and toast/ croissants. We loved our room. My only suggestion would be for more shelf space in the bathroom. The bed is very comfortable and the airconditioner very efficient. I liked the white noise provided by the air con - not that you need it though, the property is super quiet. I would definitely return to Heron House court!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great for the price

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Had a great experience! The rooms could use updating but for the price, well worth it. Roman at the front desk was so welcoming and made us feel at home. Would have been a 5 star review if the rooms were updated but service was 5 star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE BED AND BREAKFAST

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: FULLY SATISFIED
Cons: ONLY ONE JET WORKING IN HOT TUB
Location: EASY WALK TO GOOD RESTAURANTS, NIGHT LIFE, AND HISTORICAL PLACES. A LITTLE TOO FAR FOR BEACHES
NICE BED AND BREAKFAST, WELL MAINTAINED, IN GOOD LOCATION. EXCELLENT STAFF.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Excellent hotel, staff, pool, best location! I would go back without a doubt!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Michael and Roman were wonderfully accommodating hosts! Happily stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, FL

Nice hotel, incredible staff

Posted Jul 15, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean. It is pretty small but intimate. The staff was really nice. Roman was the person who was there to receive us and he was really nice. He did his best to help us to find different activities to do with the best price.