Ratings based on 1,322 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethlehem Pa.

Great location!!

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The owners were very hospitable. Anything we needed to know, they were very willing to help with. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Islansld

Great place!

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Fantastic hospitality. Roman and Michael are amazing. Roman gave us superb locations to dine ,also information about activities in the area, made reservations. Definitely we are staying here again! Lily the kitty is adorable too. 😁
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster MA

Very Welcoming and great long weekend

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Upon checking in, we are welcomed graciously and felt comfortable the moment we arrived. An added plus is the daily coffee and full breakfast served in the lobby. The surrounding pool areas have comfortable places to sit, eat, have coffee and relax. Very nice stay and would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boyertown, PA

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We had a wonderful stay at the Heron House Court. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. The staff was incredible especially Roman and Michael. They were friendly, courteous and very knowledgeable. They go above and beyond. Thank you for a wonderful stay. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Away from the madness but close enough to reach.

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, good staff
Cons: Could use some updating but still pleasant stay.
Location: Close to everything but far enough away to get a good nights sleep
Got in late but Roman left us the key and info taped to the door so no problem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Will return!

Posted Oct 31, 2017
The location is great, in a quiet neighbohood. The staff is amazing! Beds are so comfy, food is good (continental breakfast plus hot scrambled eggs).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Coral

Very Nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Everything! No complaints :)
Cons: Can't thing of anything
Location: Close to the Ferry which was the reason we chose this hotel but really is close to main area.
Great place to stay, we will definitely be back. Kudos to Roman who provided outstanding customer service!! Breakfast was more than we expected....all round great place to stay in Key West!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from key west

Highly Recommend!!

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Roman made our stay top notch! Great service, great room, great experience!! Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 26, 2017 by Roman, Hotel Management
Thank you,Sandy,for your kind words. It was truly a pleasure hosting you. Come back soon! Sincerely,Roman and Michael
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2017
No parking except in front of the hotel which was about 5 spots . I had to park in a garage 3 blocks away. Room was ok for an old conch house. The bed was very uncomfortable to sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Denmark

A glorious experience

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: The staff was extremely helpful and the atmosphere of the hotel is great. Even a short time after the hurricane Irma, all facilities were up/running.
Cons: No
Location: Near to shopping, beach and harbour
Charming House, a warm welcome, very good breakfast. Located in a quite quartet of KW but within a footwalk to Harbour, shopping and beach