Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel zona alejada para el turismo

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Muy buen hotel, pero está lejos del centro, a 5 minutos del aeropuerto. De todas maneras manéjese en metro es muy sencillo y se llega rápido a cualquier lugar. El servicio y personal del hotel es muy bueno.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Could have be great

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: close to the airport, comfortable and clean. check in was quick
Cons: the room i had was right on the street and the window was slightly broken letting in a lot of noise.
I arrived just before midnight for one night to catch a flight in the morning. Check in was quick and easy but my room was quite noisy and when I called down I spoke with someone different who gave me a quiet a fuss (in spanish) about not being able to change rooms. I had to wake up for a flight in less than 6 hours so I just hoped for the best. That was really disappointing but otherwise everything was nice.
4 out of 5
by JOSEP MARIA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Good value hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Staff were terrific and the overall condition of the hotel is excellent
Cons: Yu can usually find things to complain about if you want to, but we had none.
Location: Didn't travel at all but would imagine it's easy enough to get around
We were here for a 2 day stopover and were really pleased with it. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the hotel is quite modern and very well kept. No bar or restaurant but there are quite a few a short walk away. Buses pass the door. Appx $20 from airport. Lovely pool to refresh in. Great coffee machine, although the cups are tiny and a snack machine is in the foyer. There is also a microwave in the foyer as well. Close to a Chemist and a coup of banks. We were on the 5th floor and it was very quite. Our room had 2 single beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Conveniently close to airport and metro

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Very clean modern rooms. The breakfast buffet is amazing for only 9 euro.
Cons: The satellite signal for English speaking tv channels was very poor and most of the time impossible to watch.
Very nice hotel situated near the airport (less than 10min taxi ride) and walking distance to metro to downtown. The metro ride is about 30min. Only draw back is that are rather few dining options around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Das Hotel ist sehr gut, wir konnten es sehr gut vom Flughafen erreichen. Bequem und sehr gemütlich
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stadttour - zwei Tage - Paar - perekt

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Für eine Stadttour in Madrid eignet sich das Hotel sehr gut! Das Personal ist super freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Zimmer schön und sauber und für einen guten Start in den Tag ist das Frühstück eine gute Idee. Die Anbindung zum Flughafen und in die Stadt sind leicht und nicht überteuert. Die Stadtionen sind sehr nah am Hotel gelegen. Für den Weg in die Stadt muss man sich allerdings darüber bewusst sein, dass die Strecke ca. 15 min. dauert.
4 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alfonso from Pamplona

Recomendable

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena,el único pero es que había q dejar el número de tarjeta o una señal de 30€ por si consumias algo del minibar (aunque insistí q no iba a consumir nada).
5 out of 5
by Aline

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels