Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego CA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Nothing fancy but it was clean and comfortable !! Very happy with it . Only stayed one night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: The Manager
Location: Fisherman's Wharf @ 1 mile, Cannery Row walkable, Del Monte Shopping Center 10 minute walk, Jacks Peak 4 hikers @ 15 min drive, Toasties for Breakfa
Re recommending to a friend. My response could have been yes or no depending on the friends and amounts they are willing to spend to spend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

Posted Nov 14, 2016
櫃檯親切,房間乾淨,床鋪舒適,該有的設備都有,如:冰箱、微波爐,早餐還可以,地點離景點稍遠但仍可接受,停車方便。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfect location and wonderful sleep

Posted Nov 12, 2016
The staff was so wonderfully spectacular. They helped us out with making sure we got the best room. The location is very close to everything we needed. I highly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Location: The location is very practical if you're planning for a drive to the famous 17 Mile Drive, Cannery Row and the Fisherman's Wharf.
I highly recommend this place if you're looking for practical amenities. We visited Monterey for the weekend with kids. We booked the family room with 2 king size beds and a sofa bed good enough for 3 adults and two kids. The beds are very comfortable and the room is clean including the bathroom. We all had a good night sleep during our stay with the quiet ambience. The free breakfast is satisfying with scrambled eggs, waffles, sausages, toast, muffins, coffee, tea, juice, etc. Besides, the location is also nice. Overall, we got what what we needed and we really like this place for practical reasons.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Angenehmes Hotel

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Ein ordentliches Hotel mit sehr einfachem Frühstück. Das Zimmer war sehr bequem.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good overnight accommodation

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean and comfortable, nice breakfast
Cons: A little run down and a touch crowded for a family of 5
Clean and comfortable accommodation for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice motel

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Great location within easy walking distance to local restaurants.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
For nearly $300 a night I would expect a much nicer room. My pool at home was larger staff was pleasant but the facilities were poor
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover hotell

Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
Stannade här för en övernattning utmed highway 1. Hotellet ligger längs vägen så inget speciellt område. Extremt lyhört till nedervåningen då man hör när någon rör sig insängen i rummet ovanför. Inget jättestörande , bortsett från det helt rent fräsht och ändå en okej frukost bortsett från att det var alldeles för få platser på frukost