Ratings based on 948 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient for my purpose clean and moderate

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff was was friendly breakfast service food was ediquate very satisfied
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty close to Granddaughters graduation

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: My Sister stayed there and was nice to visit her
Cons: Have NO smoking rooms and make sure the rooms, floors and carpet are clean
Location: There was a Dennys within walking distance
Came to hotel to check in around 4:30pm. Person checking us in told us the room wasn't ready. Left the counter, are back and put us in a room for smokers and bathroom floor was really dirty. At the front desk and in the hallway the hotel was very warm, as if the AC wasn't working. Parking was too good either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Could've been a little better

Posted May 24, 2017
The night I arrived my rooms weren't ready. The next day the rooms were clean both reasons for both days were because they didn't have enough staff. So the only cleaned the rooms for guests that were checking in that night. Then the following night we were sorted towels. I understand being shortstaffed but that shouldn't be a reason not to bother cleaning a person's room. Especially when you're paying for it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

OK for overnight stay

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: Clean, comfortable room
Cons: Updated carpets, exercise room
Location: Within 100 meters (yards) of a Denny's, cross a busy road to a longhorn steakhouse
Friendly staff, clean room, good minimal breakfast, 24 tea and coffee, dated facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Worst Super 8 I've ever stayed at.

Posted May 19, 2017
Pros: The staff was very friendly.
Cons: Hotel cleanliness.
Location: We stayed only one night and were only driving through the area
I've stayed at many Super 8 hotels before and they are hit or miss. This one was a real miss. The hotel was just not clean. Corridors were dirty, and smelled of smoke, even alongside non-smoking rooms. The first non-smoking room we were assigned smelled of smoke - someone had obviously been smoking in the room. The second room, which was right next door, did not smell of smoke, but we found an apple rotting just under the bed. It was also obvious that the floor under the bed had not been vacuumed for a very long time. It appeared that housekeeping was not doing a very good job and the staff was not checking the room conditions.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Run-down and smelly

Posted May 12, 2017
We booked online, sight unseen due to the good rates, but once we got there, we left without staying more than one minute in the room. Everything smelled of smoke and other things, was worn down and looked dirty. The windows wouldn't open to let in fresh air. Don't try this hotel, it's a waste of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good price

Posted May 6, 2017
Would recommend, but cautiously. It was very dated and was not dirty but could have used a bit more polishing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap

Posted May 3, 2017
The very clean room includes television, a fridge and microwave, and in the morning has a small area with unlimited breakfast, very nice for the price i paid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saratoga Springs

Inexpensive convenient hotel near the New York Sta

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Very basic hotel very dated carpeting etc. Basic breakfast provided very small dining area. Fear deal for the price.
4 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels