Ratings based on 1,846 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga

NOTL

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Checked-in late as our dinner ran a bit later than expected. Check-in was a breeze. Forgot to pack a toothbrush, but Mike at the front desk provided one with no problems. Bed and room were comfy. Did not use the Keurig in the room but it was nice to know it was an option. My friend who I travelled with used the gym facilities and she was impressed with the variety of machines and exercises available! Checking out was a breeze as well, as the booking was made with expedia and we had not incurred any additional charges. Thanks White Oaks for your charm!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Just an overnight stay, this time. My 3rd stay -always enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Concierge-excellent with directions and advice ,

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Pros: Great hotel environment
Employees all very nice Great pool Comfortable beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Kitchener, Ontario

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Pros: Facilities and staff were excellent.
Cons: The fare in PLAY was limited, of average quality and overpriced. I have a garlic allergy and there were only two of acceptable things on the menu.
Chose a Superior room and it certainly lived up to the billing!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Decent Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2017
This hotel is a great location across the Niagara outlets. The foyer is pretty and the staff were nice and helpful. However I was not happy with the way my room looked. On Expedia the pictures are a lot nicer. I'm sure they have really nice rooms but they're double bed room is awful. It's so bland looking, the beds are smaller than the picture on Expedia, and it gives you a vibe like you're in a retirement home. I spent two nights in Niagara, one at the Sheraton Four Points and the second night here to be closer to the outlets and home when I was ready to leave, it wasn't worth it. Next time I would stay the two nights closest to the Falls. This location is more for those 40+, not in their 20's. There was also a dark red stain on the white lamp shed and a dark red stain in the dresser drawer under the tv.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Courtice Ontario

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Very classy looking. Restaurant first class.
Cons: For the price of the room I paid free coffee and/or breakfast would be nice. Robert Owen
Enjoyable time. Very friendly staff. Not sure why you require more info.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location, wonderful stuff, clean room

Posted Sep 5, 2017
everything about this location is great, except one minor thing, the AC, which is very old and a bit nosy. other than that, a great family choice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, N.Y.

Nice hotel and wonderful staff

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Facility was excellent. The staff was courteous, professional and attentive to the wishes of the guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Goodyear, AZ

Nice hitel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Hotel was awesome! We had such a wonderful stay. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who would like to see the Canadian Niagra Falls. I can't say enough how courteous the staff was. Thank you for making our stay so wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

Great location

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Great location across the road from the outlet stores. Great property amazing gym and steam rooms. Friendly helpful staff clean rooms