Ratings based on 1,008 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Good location for business

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Good: Easy check in, comfortable room & bed, free parking, good restaurant choices nearby, easy interstate access Bad: Extremely noisy room HVAC unit - need to turn off to fall asleep, restaurant & bar not adequate for hotel of higher star rating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Rooms a little bit outdated

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Room were outdated. Bathroom.had stains on the floor. Bedsheet were old. Room had a slight odor
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2017
It’s was horrible I will never stay there again the staff were rude and make me feel very uncomfortable alote
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No reason to visit this hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The staff was totally rude to me. not welcoming at all harrashed me all night and will be making a complaint to manger even though he was rude and higher up management. Will never book at this hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Terrible facilities Overpriced hotel ...............................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
The hotel room was better than I expected it to be, and very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2017 by Jack.H, Hotel Management
Thank You.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Small things matters!!

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Lobby
Cons: Door painting,hardware of rooms such as Remote etc...
We reported phone malfunctioning right after check in.Guest representative said it will be fixed next morning,and wasn't fixed till we checked out and we stayed for 4 nights!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Jack H., Hotel Management
Sorry for the inconvenience. Thanks for the information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel , close to everything

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Very good, the staff is very professional , I like the location , you have shopping and restaurants very close The price is good
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Jack H., Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Besides the power outrage that happened everything was awesome and staff accommodated us even with out the computers running
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Jack H., Hotel Management
Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale Florida

great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2017
If you are staying in the northeast Area of Philadelphia the hotel is in a great location close to everything restaurants stores
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2017 by Jack H., Hotel Management
Thanks for the kind words