Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Not good service..wont recommend
1 out of 5
by Davis from Atlanta

Lies and deceit

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Your beds are very uncomfortable and the size didn't match with what we actually got. If you don't stay a minimum of 4 days you don't get house cleaning which is bullcrap. I probably will never say here again. I also thought at least free wifi would kind of make up for it, but no surprise there is no free wifi. Also, the hallways smelled like cigarette smoke which flared up my allergies causing me to cough all night and keep my girlfriend up.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cj

Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels
great stay overall
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from north carolina

hotel with bare necessitities

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: conveniently located.
Cons: the policies regarding cleaning, distribution of supplies such as soap, coffee etc.
Location: Good location with many restaurants and stores.
the room smelled of cigarettes. The amenities were few and the room was uncleaned. The towels were distributed by returning dirty ones to the staff. The coffee packets were purchased only. The phone cord in the room was broken.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel and friendly staff!

Posted Jan 4, 2016
This hotel was a great place to stay. Would def stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok, but could and should be better.

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
We got the room overnight while polyurethane dried on our floors at home. The room had a funky smell; maybe from cooking smells that permeated everything and then got stale. Another room we were given the option of taking didn't have a smell, but it was upstairs where the hallway rug was stained and looked less clean, so we bought a room deoderate spray and kept the one we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Toilet had a brown crusty ring underneath the bowl

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
I was charged a $20 pet deposit which was was not declared on the Expedia ad for the hotel. The room reeked of cigarette smoke. The whole hotel needs an upgrade.
2 out of 5
by William from Wilmington

let's get that infestation under control.

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
it was close in proximity to where my conference to place. The room was adequate but I share the room with roaches. fortunately my events kept me out of the room and minimize that contact
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond

You get echar you payvfor

Posted Nov 21, 2015
The room was ok, it had great, but it wasn't very clean and after staying there a few days I noticed a smell that would not go away