Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Nice comfort stay with great space right off highway quiet staff didn't bother me will stay again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St Louis, MO

Hotel needs updating andlocation is inconvenient.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Was really disappointed as I had called five hotels including this one to find a hot tub. The hot tub was closed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a good price

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Quiet, clean, ironing board, lots of hangers, exhaust fan in bathroom, window opened, large tv, refrig and coffee maker. Lady at front desk great
Cons: Water is very hard, soap provided wasn't good, trash can in bathroom by toilet needed,
Location: Not a lot really close but we were in town for a competition. Close to restaurants and the convention center. Lewis and Clark boat house is close.
This hotel is a very pleasant stay. We booked 2 nights and each night was quiet and restful. The room and bathroom were very clean. The only trouble we had was the water was very hard and the soap provided was difficult to use and dried our skin out. There were plenty of towels and wash cloths and the coffee maker and refrigerator in the room were helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Comfortable, clean place to stay.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very comfortable bed and great pillows. The room was clean and had a mini fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Nice big TV. Good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel close to I70 and I270.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Our room had a comfortable king size bed and a fold out sofa. We used the sofa but did not use as a bed. I liked that the end tables had outlets to charge tablets and phones. We found the staff friendly and efficient. Our needs were met, even over a major holiday weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat it for the price.

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Great stay. Rated low on the comfort for hard beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Easy to get to from airport. Convenient to st Charles. Not many restaurants close by
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A++

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice a quiet...
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words. We are delighted to see you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Kristy H Operations Manager