Ratings based on 651 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St. Louis Fun

Posted Apr 22, 2017
The hotel is nice and easy to get to local attractions. 2 complaints that are minor. The air conditioning cover needs to be looked at it makes too much noise. And new mattresses. Ours was really soft and we rolled to the middle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

great location

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Great customer service and good perks. nice environment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glen Ellyn , IL

Great hotel with a pool

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Wonderful experience with lots of extras to make your stay seamless and easy- kids love popcorn maker in the lobby and pool and breakfast! We will visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles, MI

Nice hotel with terrific food.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The food offerings!
Cons: The rooms had outdated decor and the baseboard was peeling off the wall.
Location: Easy access to the hotel. Close to Kirkwood and other places. Only 20 minutes from downtown.
Room was decent, but crammed with two queens. The breakfast and dinner were terrific. Staff was very friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Lovely staff, nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had an issue when we arrived, but the staff was super friendly and went above and beyond to correct it. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenities are awesome.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, very roomy and free food and drink.
Cons: I didn't see anything this trip.
Location: Several restaurants, Quick Trip which is VERY important to me, the highway access. Close to several shopping areas and movie theater.
At check in we were greeted with a friendly smile and a helpful clerk. She, can't remember her name, gave us all information we needed. She then told us that dinner was served until 7pm and gave each of us a voucher for 3 free drinks. Dinner consisted of pasta, salad, potato bar and hot dogs with all the fixings. Unlimited soda and popcorn until 10pm. Food was very tasty, and FREE. We had been traveling for 4 hours so not having to figure out where to eat in a new city was amazing. The room was very comfortable. We did request an extra blanket, but that was brought quickly. The breakfast was also very good and there were several choices, sausage but no bacon. I am not sure if the dinner is normal with all Drury locations, but we will definitely stay at this one again for these very reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. I love the staff!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I stay here everytime I'm in town on business. It is always an enjoyable stay. The breakfast is wonderful and the happy hour is nice! Everyone is friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Every staff member i came in contact with were very friendly.
3 out of 5
by randall

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels