Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niles, MI

Nice hotel with terrific food.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: The food offerings!
Cons: The rooms had outdated decor and the baseboard was peeling off the wall.
Location: Easy access to the hotel. Close to Kirkwood and other places. Only 20 minutes from downtown.
Room was decent, but crammed with two queens. The breakfast and dinner were terrific. Staff was very friendly too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Lovely staff, nice stay

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We had an issue when we arrived, but the staff was super friendly and went above and beyond to correct it. We will stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amenities are awesome.

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Very clean, very roomy and free food and drink.
Cons: I didn't see anything this trip.
Location: Several restaurants, Quick Trip which is VERY important to me, the highway access. Close to several shopping areas and movie theater.
At check in we were greeted with a friendly smile and a helpful clerk. She, can't remember her name, gave us all information we needed. She then told us that dinner was served until 7pm and gave each of us a voucher for 3 free drinks. Dinner consisted of pasta, salad, potato bar and hot dogs with all the fixings. Unlimited soda and popcorn until 10pm. Food was very tasty, and FREE. We had been traveling for 4 hours so not having to figure out where to eat in a new city was amazing. The room was very comfortable. We did request an extra blanket, but that was brought quickly. The breakfast was also very good and there were several choices, sausage but no bacon. I am not sure if the dinner is normal with all Drury locations, but we will definitely stay at this one again for these very reasons.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Clean and friendly. I love the staff!!

Posted Feb 2, 2017
I stay here everytime I'm in town on business. It is always an enjoyable stay. The breakfast is wonderful and the happy hour is nice! Everyone is friendly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Very nice place to stay. Every staff member i came in contact with were very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Stayed there just because we had business nearby and it's probably the nicest hotel in the nearby area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to St Clare Hospital

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The staff was amazing and hotel was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by David

Convenient location

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Blanket was very thin and I asked for another and they never brought it. Hair on sheet.
2 out of 5
by Kim

Unfortunately didn't like this hotel

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is run down. The beds are horrible. Ours sank into the middle and we got no sleep. The door had wood gouged out and the chain on the door trim was scraped up - it looked like someone tried to break in. The staff was excellent and gave great service.
5 out of 5
by dean shippry

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
staff was superb