Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2016
The room needed more or bigger trash cans. With the kitchen being in the room, that one was constantly overflowing. The one in the bathroom was fine, but there could've been another one by the vanity so one could get ready while another used the bathroom. Also, kleenexes would've been nice. Toilet paper just isn't the same. The continental breakfast was amazing!!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Samantha Bowles- Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I am sorry that you experienced any inconvenience during your stay. We hope to see you again in the future and show you a great stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room was dirty and noisy by road

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Had some kind of stuff on desk /counter top. Could see stuff on wall by table "needed wiped down"not the layout expected by internet picture. Staff was very nice at office.would have loved a hot tub by pool. Could see where one had been but covered with small deck and chairs. Not a bad location. Only miles to anything you could want.
5 out of 5
by Mike

Spacious rooms and very friendly staff

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Was going to a party across the street this was convenient and very nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Wonderful Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Booked this room because of pictures and reviews, and I am so glad I did. The rooms are comfortable and spacious, breakfast was good and everything was updated and clean. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Family Friendly!! :)

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
We were here for kids tournament. Rooms are very spacious, clean & comfortable. We didn't have time to enjoy the pool but we did enjoy the complimentary breakfast. The checkin was quickest I've ever had in any hotel (THANK YOU!!) Staff was very friendly! Very satisfied & will highly recommend! :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loved it

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very nice it felt like home away from home we had free wifi free breakfast and the staff was nice to
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Posted Nov 16, 2015
For the value we paid the rooms were fantastic, the staff was excellent and the location couldn't be beat. We also traveled with two dogs, boxers- so they are about 75 pounds, and the hotel was incredibly accommodating to us and gave us a room near the exit to make potty breaks easier
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great room!

Posted Oct 12, 2015
I love staying at the Residence Inn because of the layout of the room and the ammenities. However both the evening and morning service did not meet my expectations. I checked in at the desk to find out what restuarants delivered. I got some menus, chose one, and found out they were carry out only. In the morning, the front desk staff did not handle my taxi service correctly. The manager did call me later and attempt to rectify the situation.
4 out of 5
by jon from wamego kansas

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
just as nice as hollywood casino hotel but alot cheaper and they didnt raise there rates for the concert like hollywood casino hotel did