Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Price was good.

Posted May 12, 2017
The room was ok, the bathroom was fine. There was no shampoo or conditioner to use and the towels and washcloths were very thin.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Disgusting

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Dog feces everywhere outside your window. Paper thin walls with people fighting in the next room. Breakfast not worth mentioning. Beds were hard as a rock and pillows were flat. There are plenty of hotels that are $10 more in Liverpool that are 5x as nice.
5 out of 5
by David Jarvis from East Syracuse ny

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
5 out of 5
by David Jarvis from East Syracuse n'y

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
it was great
5 out of 5
by David Jarvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Don't do it, old, smelly, bugs, not secure & loud

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: front staff were friendly upon check in
Cons: everything
Picked this hotel as a budget spot for a late evening arrival, early depart one night stopover via an expedia booking. Issue 1 - bed bugs...woke up at 1am with bed bugs walking over me. I have over 10 bites on my arms. Issue 2 - not secure. Window is old and did not have a lock, only a stopper but it allowed the window to be easily lifted out and the screen showed issues of previous break in Issue 3 - the shower was broken so water came out of tub faucet and shower so lower shower pressure Issue 4 - linen was very, very old Issue 5 - noise. It was a Tuesday night but people were coming and going ALL hours into the early morning like it was the weekend. Clearly they have some long term residents there. And its just old and smelly. I do not understand how it can be an Expedia hotel. I have asked for a refund via Expedia and they said the hotel will be calling to discuss - but they haven't No potential savings is worth the hassle of staying here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macedon, NY

One night stay

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Smaller room than expected. Bed, desk with plastic chair, small closet. TV was okay. Bath was adequate. Wouldn't stay more than 1 night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
Convenient for the area. It was pretty quiet. Not the best but I've definitely seen worse. Price is good if you don't want to pay a lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant, well-run, economy accomodations

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Well-run, budget property; a far better choice than the other budget hotels in the area, all of which I've tried.