Ratings based on 650 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Carolina

Nice breakfast offerings

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The comfortable chairs in the room and the nice breakfast offerings.
Cons: No comment
Location: No comment
I enjoyed the breakfast offerings There was hot food as well as continental offerings.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Unclean.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Our stay at this Days Inn was awful. We found numerous bugs, the facilities were broken down including the elevator which was barely functioning. We could barely sleep as the pillows and mattress were so old they might as well have not even given us any. While the photos look nice don't be fooled they must be stock photos or from a different facility. I would never ever recommend someone stat at this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwalk, CT

Hotel with a Nice View

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was pretty decent, and the round-the-clock coffee and water stations were a plus.
Cons: The furniture was badly worn, and the sheet-rock tape was coming loose by the bathroom floor. The elevator limped along, and the hallways were dingy.
Location: We came by train, so we couldn't really check out anything beyond walking distance.
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The continental breakfast was pretty decent, and there was a round-the-clock coffee and water station. The only drawback is that the property desperately needs to be updated. The lobby wasn't bad, but the hallways need a face lift, and the room we stayed in needs all new furniture.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheaper rate but you get what you pay for

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Free breakfast 6-10am, free coffee all day. Dirty towels, not enough towels and sketchy AF! The "maids" a crew of big dudes cleaning your rooms but they'll ask if you want it clean...it's a hotel I want the rooms cleaned. Overall, decent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice room for our needs

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Comfort of pullout couches.
This was a quick overnight stop on a 14-hour drive with 3 kids and 2 adults. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. We had two adults and one child on the bed and the other two kids on the pullout. While the bed was incredibly comfortable, the pullout was a pretty miserable experience for the kids. Not much mattress covering the springs and the bed was at an incline. We had to ask for sheets for it, but the staff was very fast and friendly about it. Overall, it was a great place to stay, just wish the pullout was more comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Yikes!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The first thing that happened was water leaking from the commode onto the bathroom floor when I flushed it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel,for the money

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Pros: Location,decent buffet breakfast
Cons: Bathrooms need updating,yesterday!
Location: Excellent location,close to airport , I-81 and I-90
Good location,reasonable condition,rooms need modernization,good breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great but adequate and inexpensive

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The beds were clean but the room smelled very musty and the bathroom had old and not very clean toilet and shower.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Petersburg Ny

Scammers

Posted Aug 13, 2017
Went to check in desk clerk said my credit card was no good, I said that's fine and left, never stayed a night, After returning home checked my card balance on line and found a four night room charge for the room I never stayed in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ankara

Posted Aug 9, 2017
Nice quiet hotel with a verygood italian restaurant nearby. Breakfast was mediocre ut ok Ery friendly staff