Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ripley, United States of America

Electrical problems

Posted Oct 18, 2016
There were inadequate electrical outlets to plugin computers while charging cellphones without unplugging other things (lamp and clock). Also short in one lamp so unsafe to use. Air temp control good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lima ny

Horrible stay!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: They had Ice water in lobby
Cons: Just about everything. The sofa bed was horrible. Thin lumpy mattress. It was awful.
I called prior to check the difference between a king suite room and a 2 full bed room. I was assured that the king suite was spacious and could fit 5 people. I was traveling with a group of 3 and we needed 2 beds. I was assured that the room had a new very comfortable sofa bed. So rather then getting a room with 2 full beds, I went with the king suite. Upon arriving, I checked in with a very helpful person but was shocked when I got to the suite. It was tiny. 1 room and the sofa bed appeared to be circa 1990. The bathroom was tiny and there was nothing suite like about the room. We had no sheets for the sofa bed and only 2 towels in the bathroom besides a dirty hand towel hanging over the toilet. I went to the front desk to ask for towels, wash clothes, hand towels and sheets. Leaving my shabby room, I entered the hallway and encountered the sound of a lady moaning loudly from another room. This was at 445 in the afternoon. I went to the desk, they rounded me up a couple sheets and a couple hand towels but were out of wash clothes. They assured me they would bring me some. That never happened. 5 hours later I went to the desk and they spared me 2 for my group of 3 people. I mentioned the 1st time I went to the desk about the lady moaning loudly. The clerk assured me that never happens and laughed. The moaning lady stopped within a 1/2 hour. After 11 pm the hotel got very loud. Lots of drunk people. And by 5 am herds of loud people were checking out. sofa bed= horrid
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Morning staff was nowhere to be found!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: The bed was comfortable.
Cons: Service
Location: N/a
The night desk woman was excellent! The morning one had no clue what he was doing,when we finally found him. Could not get a receipt when leaving, non English speaking women said there was no one here. Breakfast was not worth our time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Direkt am Turnpike

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Location: Direkt am Turmpike Richtung Niagara Falls. Supermarkt in der Nähe. Keine besonderen Aktivitäten.
Personal nett und freundlich. Für eine Zwischenübernachtung gut geeignet, liegt direkt am Turmpike. Zimmer soweit okay
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016
right off the highway, 15 minutes away from Destiny USA and Syracuse University.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dc

Close to airport

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: price, close to airport
Cons: better fitting doors to reduce noise
Room was very clean, beds comfortable, but evident water damage in sink area. The door from the hallway wasn't well fitting, conversations and people wheeling luggage down the hallway were very loud. As we were very close to an ice machine (which sounded like a jackhammer), and guests were collecting ice at 1am, 3 am & 6am, it was not a very restful night.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from anonymous

Worst Hotel in all 40+ years of my life!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: This hotel should be shut down
Dirty smelly room and bathroom. Hotel unkept , in very bad shape. Had to sleep in my daughter's college apartment the second night because I couldn't stand the deplorable state of this hotel for one more night.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 11, 2016
The room had an order like pets. There were no extra towels available or blankets. Walls are very thin you can hear everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, On

Hotel needs some serious upgrading.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The bathroom was small and outdated. The windows were dirty. Needed more blankets or just thicker ones.
Location: Location was good. Easy to get to mall and highway.
The outside was okay, but once you went in you saw that it needed upgrading practically everywhere. The staff could have smiled and been more welcoming.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
The front desk staff had to take us to our room cause regular staff wasn't there and they didn't know how to work machine to activate the keys. The elevators and hallways smelled awful. They tried to hide the odor with lemon air freshner. The coffee maker in the room didn't work! You could barely close the bathroom door cause the toilet was in the way. There was a roll away bed outside our door the entire time.