Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good Hotel close to the airport

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, clean and quiet
Good, comfortable excellent shuttle service to the airport and to nearbay subway
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bel hôtel mais dans un coin peu recommandable

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: La propreté, hôtel neuf
Location: Coin pas recommandable, c'est le défaut de cet hôtel
Nous allions prendre l'avion à LGA alors nous avions réservé à cet hôtel. Le coin n'est vraiment pas recommandable!!! Par contre, l'hôtel est neuve, très propre, les chambres de belles dimensions et très bien agencées. Cimetière à l'avant, ruelles et noirceur dans les rues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Augustine, Fl

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Fabulous bed. Clean. Comfortable. Great décor in room. Very hospitable.
Cons: Only disappointment was shuttle from airport was not on duty that night. But they paid the cab fare...
I grabbed the room out of necessity and I did not need opulence or anything expensive as it was a quick layover from LaGuardia airport. But I was pleasantly surprised how nice it is!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2015
It was good for what we needed: one night stay in between flights near Laguardia. Airport transportation was right on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to LGA

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great hotel close to airport and great local restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candacefrom Florida

No thank you

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
First review I sent was rejected based on the truth I submitted. So to butter it up... Non smoking rooms smell like smoke, beds are broken down, rooms are not very clean and the breakfast was so so.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francosco

Hotel conveniently located near freeways.

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Free shuttle rides to nearby 61st/Roosevelt subway. Trains run 3- 5 minutes apart. 15 min to Times square. Take train 7 to Manhatten. Below average breakfast but better than Continental.Room was decent but the box spring in rm 310 was broken and mattress would bend on my side. resulting in Backstrain. Hotel located next to a Cemetery. Spooky... There are malls, a fairway supermarket, Grimaldis pizza and a Dallas Barbecue all in thd bourough of queens. An economical option to experience New York
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom King George, VA

Absolutely a great experience

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This was by far the most economic and nicest hotel for the price in the area! Booked through Expedia and took 2 minutes to check in and out! They even have us our room at 10:30am when we arrived in town! The shuttle was always a phone call away, and the night driver Jamie was hilarious! And to top it off, it was spotless! Only a subway ride to Manhattan
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Great for overnight stay close to LaGuardia

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Clean. Shuttle. Breakfast.
Location: Although we only used shuttle to and from airport, the shuttle would also have worked to get to the subway to go into the city.
Stayed overnight and took flight out of LaGuardia in the morning. Room was clean. Hotel recommended great pizza place with quick, free delivery. Breakfast in the morning was exactly what we needed before going to the airport. Shuttle worked perfectly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com