Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
39% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mi

Close to my itinerary

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Needs total updating pool always locked mildew and rust in bath
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Had no hot water. And pool was useless cause had no water.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from findlay ohio

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 12, 2015
For the money It was fine. Shortage on towels and no ice maker nearby. We had to go to office to get ice. Very nice outdoor pool. Very friendly staff.i forgot a bunch of clothes in a dresser and they kept them for me... Clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice would definitely stay again.

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Room was clean comfortable a great price. Staff very nice. The price was
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Convenient to sightseeing

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Check in went smoothly. They must be remodeling as they put all travelers in the back of complex. Not a hilltop view. We did not use the pool but it looked very clean. Room was big with a sofa and clean. A/C works.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Nice location, pet fee required.

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: The view of the mountains cannot be beat!
Cons: Could clean the floors a bit better near the doors.
I had a nice room facing the pool. I had reserved a one bed room but was upgraded to two. Wi-fi is not strong but was enough. I would have liked to know ahead of time about the pet fee. No real complaints. Nice manager. Breakfast was nothing special-- Tang was orange colored water.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just okay

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Replace carpets update the place
Location: Good location
Check in staff was nice, room was just okay, but worst thing was the carpet in the room, very stained and the hall and lobby smelled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alex city. al

Kind staff but facility's need renovation

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff very friendly
Cons: Correct the hotels website that lists indoor pool and hot tub and fitness room, remodel
Location: Lost Sea Caves
In a great location but no fitness room, tired decore, saw dust in the corners of the room
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Awful

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel was mischaracterized by the website. The room was filthy and dated. I wouldn't let a cockroach sleep there. I complained to the staff only to be dismissed. I would not stay here if it was the last place open in a 100 miles!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

lacks appropriate maintenance

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Staff very friendly
Cons: Cleanliness, rooms have musty smell
Staff very friendly, this could be a really great hotel, but lacks appropriate maintenance inside rooms. Overpriced for what you get.