Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was really close to the event that we attend

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Clean food was great staff were plesant and helpful
Cons: Flooring outside on way to the dining area was wet from the rain, a bit unsafe to walk
Location: Location was really great, ate dinner at nearby west indian resturant food was wonderful
Staff was really great and helpful, we have no issues. All went well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

Not worth as many stars but still serves its purpo

Posted Dec 3, 2016
As most of Metro Atlanta's Hotel photos, this place was out-dated from the pictures they post online. However, it still serves its purpose. Unchanged bed linens, fully stocked-ish kitchen, free stale breakfast, in room slow wifi and don't-give-a-ish staff...the whole works. Everything I would hope to expect from a major city hotel, I just wish the picture deplicted it ahead of time instead of falsely advertising. Trying my luck at a 5 star hotel on my next visit but will keep this place in mind for desprit measures.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
My checkin was good... The room was nice and clean no noise or strange peiple standin around the hotel... Over all it was a good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stone UK

Easy access to Atlanta and Northern Georgia

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Comfortable large rooms with handy small kitchen. Decent breakfast each day and light evening meal (Monday to thursday) Pleasant hotel if a little tired. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Overall pleasant experience , no issues and no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015
Cons: Amnesties could be upgraded.
Very nice and clean, good breakfast items. Overall comfortable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temple Terrace, FL

Very nice hotel located close to our relatives.

Posted Aug 5, 2015
We enjoyed our 3 night stay at Homewood Suites very much. The staff were excellent and very accommodating. Our suite was very clean and stocked with complementary coffee, tea, creamer & etc. The breakfast and evening buffets were delicious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Nice enough for the money.

Posted Jul 12, 2015
When we searched on Expedia, the room said to be $99/night, but when we went to book it, it jumped to $139/night. At $99/night, I would have rated it all Excellent. Anyway, the property looked to be older but it was nice enough and clean. The air conditioning kept the room a little on the warm side even on its coldest setting, but not unbearable. We came in on July 4th, and there were cigarette butts and a beer can on our patio, but I didn't go out there anyway so I guess it didn't really matter housekeeping had overlooked that. Complimentary breakfast was adequate, not so sure of the sausage...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Southern hospitality at it's best!!!!

Posted May 26, 2015
Well pleased with the quality of customer service. Check in to check out was without difficulty. Staff truly gives the attention to each guest. Why not excellent??? Only thing. Living room furniture very, very worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville FL

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Close to shopping center, malls and restaurants. No too far from downtown Atlanta or Little five points.
Cons: Maybe extend the free complimentary dinner through Fridays.
When to Atl for my b-day overall I had an great experience.