Ratings based on 457 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vineland,nj

dissapointed

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: big roomy room
Cons: ice machine,check in process and having lights on after midnight.
Location: near the A.C. airport .
first the desk clerk had no idea we even had a reservation,then triedto give us 2 doubles versus a king,then tried to give us a queen and finally begrudgenly gave us a king with the statement we did pay for a king! second asked about ice no ice machine WHAT?????? then bed was absolutely terrible. here is good one they turn off theexterior lights after midnight so no lighting in the stairwell!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradenton, Fl

Very nice place.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: Relaxing off the main road comfortable beds. appealing small place.
Cons: He needs to upgrade the TV's
Location: Lots of restaurants and pharmacys and grocery store
Its very relaxing and clean. I feel very comfortable here. Way better then most motels in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
We've stayed here several times and have found this quaint little inn to be a nice getaway spot. Our only complaints would be about items in the room. The appliances are never plugged in, including the fridge and clock. No ice either. There is a coffee pot but no cups provided.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alan

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bugs in room silver fish in bathroom dirty sheet and soiled pillow case on bed no tv air did work plenty of tolet paper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theressa M.

Personal trip

Posted Sep 29, 2015 on CheapTickets
I did not check in until late, I notified the office and was told that would not be a problem. The room was beautiful and there was a Jacuzzi in the room. The gentlemen in he office was very nice and pleasant. Plenty of parking I would definitely go back I would highly recommend Relax Inn to my friends and family
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nigel from Connecticut

More than expected - excellent stay

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
My fiancé and I needed a place to stay close to Atlantic City casinos -Boardwalk and therefore we booked the room last minute at relax inn . Considering that this was a last minute booking in high season I was happy with the value proposition. The hotel is a little outdated but still in good condition and far out well maintained then similar other independents motels on pike .The rooms were comfortable , spacious and very clean and we didn't really use hot tub but looked very clean and huge for couple to enjoy if out on romantic get away . They also offer free simple breakfast and free wifi .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Keith from Brooklyn , New York

Warm gracious and comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was wonderful and so relaxing with area attractions including casinos old time villages. Just great. My family came to this inn to avoid beach front pricing and were pleasantly surprised by cleanliness , quietness and courteousness from staff of this facility. It was gorgeous and elegant. Rooms are individually and uniquely artisticated. The beds and bedding were extremely comfortable and the staff was accommodating asked us for regular housekeeping and provided fresh linens .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Voorhees, NJ

Really nice place

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Very clean room, updated bathroom, nice jacuzzi tub, bed was very comfortable, lots of pillows, lots of cable channels, quiet location, entire room looked recently remodeled. Honestly, I would have given this a 5 star rating if it wasn't for the heavy footsteps of the person in the room above us through the night. Just couldn't figure out why this person was walking around so heavy through the night and early morning. Otherwise, a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susan from Knoxville , Tennessee

Clean ,convenient & cozy

Posted Sep 21, 2015 on Hotels
I don't normally review hotels, but I was very pleased with our stay here. The place was super clean, beds were very comfortable, the free breakfast was simple&great and the shower was enjoyable. Easy access to and from parkway just mins off the the casinos and airport. Old restaurants nearby and also stores close to walk. Name suits the best perfect relaxing facility with friendly service .