Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vic australia

Rundown although cheap still not worth it

Posted Apr 16, 2017
The losari has been let go with no ongoing maintenance almost to a point of no return. we at short notice picked the hotel based on reviews and wanting to save a bit as flights were high due to school holidays. It wasn't worth it we left after 4 days of a 10 day stay (fully paid in advance) My daughter cut her foot in the pool Quiet significantly as floor tiles were chipped and missing. staff were not the usual engaging Bali friendly. They did move us a few times as there were issues with the air conditioner but that's it. There are so many staff here appearing to do very little - they should be doing maintenance at the least. there's cheap then there's cheap and nasty and I'd put it in the latter category. We moved to the Baleka and wished we had been there the whole trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western Australia

Losari

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: Location, staff, breakfast and close to beach and good dining.
Cons: They need to be introduced to bleach, exit mould and a high pressure cleaner. Lots of black mould in bathrooms and on outside walls.
Location: Great area to stay in.
We love the Losari it is in such a great location, staff are great the hotel is getting very tired but we have stayed here several times and always tell friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Feb 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good location and the staff very friendly and helpful.
Very Comfortable room. good air con. very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay

Posted Jan 22, 2017
The hotel is in a prime spot and very comfortable stay. The hotel staff are ever ready to assist...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
The staff are really lovely and very obliging. IF there is a problem, they will always try to rectify it quickly. Breakfast choices are good. If not seen in Bay Marie you can request a variety of foods with no extra charge.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Losari

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff. Room was small but smelt beautiful.. Breakfast was a bit average..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position, good value

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Central and cheap
Cons: A few things like noisie fan in bathroom Wi Fi is pretty poor
Pretty good for what you pay if you're after top class it's not for,But good place to put your head down
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Great location not far to beach ,restaurant's

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: Staff very helpful with printing out Emails for me and photo copying paperwork. Good room service.
Cons: Upgrade WIFI would be great
Location: Not far to beach and close to restaurant's with AFL, NFL streaming. Shopping all around
Great pool not hot. Quite room, Staff very attentive, only bad point terrible WiFi have to keep signing in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Well located

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: The Hotel is good value and well located and just a short walk to the beach.
Cons: Rooms could do with a lick of paint to freshen them up.
Location: In the heart of all amenities
To put my experience quit simply, I left my iPhone on a restaurant table after checking out and leaving for the airport and when I returned and retrieved it this was much appreciated for the honesty of the staff at Losari, many thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern NSW Australia

Hotel is in a great location for shopping & dining

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Liked the location. Staff were friendly and helpful.
Cons: Discretion as to pool use of a night. Also limited TV channels
Location: Good central location close to shopping, Dining and entertainment areas.
Comfortable room with a good size bathroom, Pool was a nice escape from Bali heat although, closed for a night swim after dining.