Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice bed and breakfast.

Posted Apr 1, 2017
I was in Branson for a conference at the Convention Center. It was a 5 minute walk to the Convention and Branson Landing. The staff was courteous and responsive. The Branson Hotel was a very pleasant experience. I would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel very close to Landing

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Very nice safe and comfortable polite staff enjoyable atmosphere
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bed and Breakfast Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing we were very disappointed in was they have a VERY small water heater. We could not take showers because both mornings all the hot water was gone. We talked to staff and found out they only have a 60 gallon tank for all guests to share. Other than that the service and location was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cajun Country, Louisiana

Branson's Oldest Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, the awesome staff who love their job and truly care about the guest, the cozy atmosphere, the superb cleanliness of the hotel, etc
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Located within walking distance to all the neat little stores and restaurants of the Branson Historic District and the Branson Landing.
This is truly a "hidden gem" in the Historic Branson area! We were welcomed by friendly staff who were very knowledgeable about the history of their beautiful hotel and the activities happening in Downtown Branson. We stayed in the cozy Heritage room that had all the comforts of home. Within the hotel is the best cafe and wine bar, Back Stage, where you can enjoy some of the best wines and music in the evenings. In the morning, we enjoyed a yummy breakfast in the cafe area. You can catch the trolley near by or walk to the a block to the Historic Branson area. The Branson Landing and mall are also within walking distance. This hotel is exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated. We would highly recommend staying at the Branson Hotel to anyone, any time of the year and we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel and MORE!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We wanted a Christmas getaway and everything about this hotel was PERFECT! It was exactly what we were looking for and more. We will be back and we will tell everyone about your hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay ,and actually did not want to leave. Wish we had more time there. We will definitely stay there again and will tell friends and family about it . Thanks for the friendly experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
The property is in great condition and the staff was more than helpful. Not often you have the opportunity to have your breakfast cooked to order. Will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and in a great location to walk to everything in downtown Branson including the Landing.
Cons: The shower temp was lukewarm both days making for a quick shower but otherwise good.
Location: Shops, restaurants and easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing staff who went out of their way at every step to ensure my wife and I had a great experience. Cannot wait to stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank You so much for your review. We thrive on making each and every guest a priority. We look forward to your return to Branson and would love for you to choose us as your home away from home. Sincerely, Lori Morgan General Manager