Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cajun Country, Louisiana

Branson's Oldest Hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: Loved the location, the awesome staff who love their job and truly care about the guest, the cozy atmosphere, the superb cleanliness of the hotel, etc
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Located within walking distance to all the neat little stores and restaurants of the Branson Historic District and the Branson Landing.
This is truly a "hidden gem" in the Historic Branson area! We were welcomed by friendly staff who were very knowledgeable about the history of their beautiful hotel and the activities happening in Downtown Branson. We stayed in the cozy Heritage room that had all the comforts of home. Within the hotel is the best cafe and wine bar, Back Stage, where you can enjoy some of the best wines and music in the evenings. In the morning, we enjoyed a yummy breakfast in the cafe area. You can catch the trolley near by or walk to the a block to the Historic Branson area. The Branson Landing and mall are also within walking distance. This hotel is exceptionally clean and beautifully decorated. We would highly recommend staying at the Branson Hotel to anyone, any time of the year and we will be back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Wonderful Weekend Getaway

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The hotel was beautiful and in a great location to walk to everything in downtown Branson including the Landing.
Cons: The shower temp was lukewarm both days making for a quick shower but otherwise good.
Location: Shops, restaurants and easy access to the highway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from shawnee ks

Unique hotel in great location

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Nice outdoor sitting areas, drinks upon arrival
Cons: Breakfast menu was adequate but limited
Location: Easy walking distance to historic downtown and Branson landing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liberty, Missouri

Posted Sep 7, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was perfect. All of the employees provide genuine, personal service. The location is great. This will be our hotel whenever we stay in Branson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Branson Hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay here tremendously. The staff was very polite and helpful. The atmosphere of the hotel was very relaxing. We jogged, shopped, slept, and took it easy. The cafe and wine bar was great with evening music entertainment. We will be coming back!
5 out of 5
by Jodi from Texas

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
All the staff was wonderful, made us feel like we were staying with friends.
5 out of 5
by Dawn from St. Louis

Perfect for adults!

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel. Quiet, fabulous service, delicious and convenient breakfast, convenient location, lovely room. Would not go anywhere else when we return to town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the landing

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great accommodations quiet with friendly host. Traffic a bit noisy until it settles down at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Anniversary Weekend.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms, the staff and the bar!
Cons: Best was super soft so if you need to sleep on a firmer mattress make sure you ask them which rooms have the firmer beds.
Location: This hotel was in historic downtown Branson. Walking distance to The Landings, restaurants and great shops.
What a wonderful find! The Branson Hotel was so fantastic. Quite frankly it was probably the best hotel stay I have ever had. Not only was the historic home itself beautifully restored and quaint, but the staff took exemplary care of us. This hotel and its staff was the primary reason our anniversary weekend was such a success. Restful and fun. I highly recommend you stay at this hotel!